BuilderAureus

France

AP Yacht Conception

ZI la Pénissière – RN137, 17230

Model range of Aureus

The brand Aureus produces designer Sailing Yachts and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 1 model 15 meters.

About Aureus

According to Aurelien Poncin, founder of AP Yacht Conception, the Aureus Yachts brand was born out of a desire to shake up convention, combine speed and comfort, the pleasure of being at sea and modern urban design, different from the conservative marine adopted «today.

History

It is no secret that dynastic communications play not the least role in the shipbuilding industry. The Ponsan family is one of the most respected among French ships. Olivier Poncin has led such brands as Catana, Harmony and Dufour. In 2011, Harmony Yachts, together with its production assets, was transferred to Olivier Ponsan, son of Olivier, for 1 euro. The company was soon renamed to AP Yacht Conception (AP - Aurelian Poncin). Together with the shipyard, Aurelian inherited a 3-year subcontract from Catana, which allowed the company to immediately gain financial stability. That's when the history of the Aureus brand began. With this project, Orelian Ponsan brings to life his vision of a modern sailing boat that meets the needs of customers accustomed to urban luxury. It took the team more than two years to build an innovative yacht. The first hull of the Aureus XV was launched in June 2013.

Production

AP Yacht Workshops are located in the French town of Maran, close toLa Rochelle. The small shipyard (about 60 craftsmen) has everything necessary for a closed cycle of production, including a carpentry workshop, a composite workshop, a carbon fibre furnace and a yacht furniture studio. In this way, Aureus Yacht has complete control over the quality of its yachts. An individual approach to the construction of each boat eliminates mass production. Every boat launched is handcrafted.

Model range

The Aureus range is based on a single platform designed by Italian architect Emanuel Rossi. It is a 15-meter Aureus XV, combining driving performance and comfort.
In this size the shipyard produces 3 modifications in different price categories: basic Aureus XV, Essential and Absolute.

Models differ by a combination of materials of the case (from fiberglass to carbon) and internal furnish.

Features

Aureus 15m yachts combine style, excellent seaworthiness and comfort. They have absorbed a huge number of innovations, embodying all the possibilities of a maxi yacht in this size.

In manufacture the newest infusion technologies of lightened cases, hollow keel with T-shaped lead bulb, carbon rankout are used. The control system is centralised and duplicated on each post that allows to operate completely a rankout and a rigging from any position of the steering.

The crowning design of the interior of the highest class, providing the comfort of a private villa on long sea cruises.

To Buy the Aureus Yacht
If you are interested in Aureus yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Aureus
Верфи

Aureus

Франция
ZI la Pénissière – RN137, 17230
AP Yacht Conception

По словам Орелиана Понсана (Aurelien Poncin), основателя компании AP Yacht Conception, марка Aureus Yachts родилась из желания встряхнуть условности, соединить скорость и комфорт, удовольствие от пребывания в море и современный урбанистический дизайн, отличный от консервативного «морского», принятого сегодня.

История

Не секрет, что в индустрии судостроения династические связи играют не последнюю роль. Семья Понсан является одной из самых уважаемых в среде французских корабелов. Оливье Понсан (Olivier Poncin) возглавлял такие бренды, как Catana, Harmony и Dufour. В 2011 году Harmony Yachts, вместе с производственными активами была передана во владение Орелиану Понсану, сыну Оливье, за условный 1 евро. Вскоре компания была переименована в AP Yacht Conception (AP — Aurelian Poncin). Вместе с верфью Орелиан унаследовал 3-летний субконтракт от Catana, что позволило компании сразу получить финансовую устойчивость. Тогда же началась история бренда Aureus. Этим проектом Орелиан Понсан воплощает в жизнь свои представления о современном паруснике, удовлетворяющим потребности клиентов, привыкших к урбанистической роскоши. Более двух лет понадобилось команде на создание инновационной яхты. Первый корпус Aureus XV был спущен на воду в июне 2013.

Производство

Мастерские AP Yacht находятся во французском городе Маран, недалеко от Ля-Рошель. Небольшая верфь (около 60 мастеров) имеет все необходимое для замкнутого цикла производства, включая столярный цех, мастерскую композитных материалов, печь для углеволокна и ателье яхтенной мебели. Таким образом, Aureus Yacht полностью контролирует качество своих яхт. Индивидуальный подход к строительству каждой лодки исключает массовое производство. Каждая спущенная на воду лодка создана вручную.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд Aureus базируется на единой платформе, спроектированной итальянским архитектором Эмануэлем Росси. Это 15-метровый Aureus XV, сочетающий ходовые качества и комфорт.
В этом размере верфь выпускает 3 модификации в разных ценовых категориях: базовый Aureus XV, Essential и Absolute.

Модели различаются комбинацией материалов корпуса (от стеклопластика до карбона) и внутренней отделкой.

Особенности

15-метровые яхты проекта Aureus сочетают в себе стиль, отличные мореходные качества и комфорт. Они вобрали в себя огромное количество инноваций, воплощающих все возможности макси-яхты в данном размере.

В производстве используются новейшие инфузионные технологии облегченных корпусов, полый киль с Т-образной свинцовой бульбой, карбоновый рангоут. Система управления централизована и дублируется на каждый пост, что позволяет полностью управлять рангоутом и такелажем с любой позиции рулевого.

Венчает дизайн интерьер высочайшего класса, обеспечивающий комфорт частной виллы в длительных морских круизах.

Консультация по яхтам Aureus

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель