BuilderBreedendam

Netherlands, Leeuwarden

Breedendam Yachts

Breedendam Model Range

The brand Breedendam produces aluminum Motor Yachts and cabin Cruisers. There are 5 models from 10 to 14 meters.

About Breedendam

Company history

Breedendam Shipyard was founded in 1976 in Lewarden by the honorary Van Burkomov. In 1982 the company pioneered the concept of boats in the style of historic lifeboats. This type was redefined by the shipyard as a luxurious and stylish motorboat. In the 1990s, the company began to develop a new range of boats-tenders called Breedendam MTB. It was based on a British motor torpedo boat from the Second World War. This small maneuverable boat, designed in the 20s, already in the 40s seemed slightly outdated. However, the shipyard, which brought comfort, modern spacious interiors and the latest technology to the old-fashioned hull, managed to make the boat a real hit.

A luxurious model couldn't help but attract attention of retro design lovers.

The boat also impressed the Dutch crown prince, who wished to travel on it during the Amsterdam regatta in 2000.

The year 2017 was marked by a new version of MTB - the flagship model Fourzero by the famous Dutch designer Guido de Groot.

The company aims to provide its customers not only with premium products, but also with impeccable service. Boat owners at the shipyard have access to the Breedendam Owners Club, where they can participate in private events, socialize and exchange experiences.

Production .

Breedendam boats are made entirely by hand, in small quantities. The production site at Leewarden in the north of the Netherlands is an example of Dutch traditions of small shipbuilding.

Model range

«The descendants» of the shipyard's sloops from the 80s are now represented by the Breedendam 20, Breedendam 24 and Breedendam 28. The style of the MTB series boats is quite unique. They can be classified both as luxury tenders and, to a greater extent, as completely self-sufficient boats in the spirit of «gentlemen's boats» - Ranabouts.

Features .

The shipyard works in a very narrow segment, creating retro style boats with the latest technology and modern interiors. The company draws inspiration from the history of shipbuilding, does it very successfully and sometimes sets new trends in the market.

Videos about Breedendam

Video tours of the production site of the Breedendam shipyard, reports from open days, dealer meetings and other events.

Краткий обзор модельного ряда Breedendam

Breedendam Yachts 06.02.2015
To Buy the Breedendam Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Breedendam yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBreedendam

Нидерланды, Леуварден

Breedendam Yachts

Модельный ряд Breedendam

Верфь Breedendam строит классические ранэбауты и тендеры. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 9 до 14 м.

О верфи Breedendam

История компании

Верфь Breedendam основана в 1976 году в Леувардене четой Ван Буркомов. В 1982 году компания стала пионером в разработке концепции лодок в стиле исторических спасательных шлюпов. Этот тип был переосмыслен верфью как роскошная и стильная моторная лодка. В 1990-е компания стала развивать новый модельный ряд лодок-тендеров, получивших название Breedendam MTB. За основу была взята британская торпедная лодка (motor torpedo boat) времен Второй мировой. Это небольшое маневренное судно, спроектированное в 20-е годы прошлого века, уже в 40-е казалось слегка устаревшим. Тем не менее, верфи, привнесшей в старомодный корпус комфорт, современные просторные интерьеры и новейшие технологии, удалось сделать судно настоящим хитом.

Роскошная модель не могла не привлечь внимание ценителей ретро-дизайна.

Лодка произвела впечатление и на голландского кронпринца, который пожелал передвигаться именно на ней во время Амстердамской регаты в 2000 г.

2017 год был отмечен появлением новой версии MTB — флагманской модели Fourzero авторства известного голландского дизайнера Гвидо де Гроота.

Компания стремится предоставлять клиентам не только премиальные продукты, но и безупречный сервис. Для владельцев лодок верфи открыт доступ в клуб Breedendam Owners Club, где они могут участвовать в закрытых мероприятиях, общаться и обмениваться опытом.

Производство

Изготавливаются лодки Breedendam полностью вручную, в небольшом количестве. Производственная площадка в Леувардене на севере Нидерландов являет собой образец голландских традиций малого судостроения.

Модельный ряд

«Потомки» шлюпов верфи из 80-х сегодня представлены моделями Breedendam 20Breedendam 24 и Breedendam 28. Стилистика лодок серии MTB достаточно уникальна. Их можно классифицировать и как люксовые тендеры, и, в большей степени, как совершенно самодостаточные катера в духе «джентльменских лодок» — ранэбаутов.

Особенности

Верфь Breedendam работает в очень узком сегменте, создавая катера в ретро-стиле по  новейшим технологиям, с современными интерьерами. Компания черпает вдохновение в истории судостроения, делает это весьма успешно и порой задает новые тренды на рынке.

Купить яхту или катер Breedendam
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Breedendam, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.