BuilderALUNAUT

Estonia

ALUNAUT OÜ

Tornimäe küla, Pöide vald, Saaremaa, 94501

Model range of ALUNAUT

The brand ALUNAUT produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 10 models from 3 to 10 meters.

About ALUNAUT

History of the company

The founder of the Estonian shipyard Alunaut, Mark Muru, began building boats back in 1990, long before his own company was founded. He worked for many years as a manager at shipyards and in companies producing, among other things, boat components. Alunaut, as such, started in 2005 and initially handled boat construction orders from several Swedish companies (Vector ProBoat, Hanterbara Båtar AB, Aevotec AB). In 2009-2010 Alunaut built an aluminium sailing expedition yacht Journeyman 60, which was designed for use in polar conditions, on a custom order from a client. In 2011-2012 Alunaut started to actively develop its own range of yachts. The years 2015-16 proved to be financially difficult for the company as the company suffered losses due to lack of orders. However, the situation improved most unexpectedly at the end of 2016, when Alunaut received a record number of orders for 2017 within a few weeks. In 2018, the company expects orders to grow by another 70%.

Model range

The Alunaut range includes three lines. The AC Series includes high-speed aluminum boats 12-19 feet with outboard engine. The A Series offers 9 m long aluminum boats with the A8 CC open center cockpit and the A8 WH closed cabin. The ARib Series covers 6 to 9 m inflatable boat models with an aluminum base.

Alunaut also builds custom custom custom boats. These include special purpose boats up to 15 m long for use by various services in Finland, Norway, Germany and Switzerland: navy and police patrol boats, search and rescue services, service boats for oil companies, research and expedition boats for scientific institutes.

Brand Features

The main feature of the Alunaut boats is their robust design, speed performance and all-weather capability. The level of comfort is basic, but it can be improved when ordering additional options. For many of the Alunaut models, a car trailer is available as an option. The Alunaut boats are ISO certified by Bureau Veritas.

Production

The company's production site is located on the island of Saaremaa and includes 1300 m² of space, high-end metal working equipment, welding production and its own design department, whose tasks include structural architecture and project engineering. The company also works with some Scandinavian designers. Alunaut also has dealers in Finland, Norway, Germany and Denmark.

Purchase a powerboat ALUNAUT
If you are interested in ALUNAUT powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ALUNAUT
Верфи

ALUNAUT

Эстония
Tornimäe küla, Pöide vald, Saaremaa, 94501
ALUNAUT OÜ

История компании

Основатель эстонской верфи Alunaut Марк Муру (Mark Muru) начал строить лодки еще в 1990 году, задолго до того, как появилась его собственная фирма. Он много лет работал менеджером на верфях и в компаниях, производивших, в том числе, комплектующие для судов. Alunaut, как таковая, начала работу в 2005 году и поначалу выполняла заказы на постройку лодок от нескольких шведских компаний (Vector ProBoat, Hanterbara Båtar AB, Aevotec AB). В 2009–2010 годах по индивидуальному заказу клиента Alunaut построила алюминиевую парусную экспедиционную яхту Journeyman 60, которая была спроектирована для использования в полярных условиях. В 2011–2012 году Alunaut начала активно разрабатывать собственный модельный ряд. 2015–16 годы оказались для компании сложными в финансовом плане — компания терпела убытки из-за недостатка заказов. Однако ситуация выправилась самым неожиданным образом в конце 2016 года, когда Alunaut в течение нескольких недель получила рекордное количество заказов на 2017 год. В 2018 году компания ожидает роста заказов еще на 70%.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд Alunaut входит три линейки. Серия AC включает скоростные алюминиевые катера 12–19 футов с подвесным мотором. Серия А предлагает клментам алюминиевые катера длиной 9 м с открытым центральным кокпитом A8 CC и с закрытой рубкой A8 WH. Серия ARib охватывает модели катеров с надувными бортами и алюминиевым основанием длиной от 6 до 9 м.

Alunaut также строит кастомные лодки по специальным заказам. Среди них суда специального назначения длиной до 15 м для использования различными службами Финляндии, Норвегии, Германии и Швейцарии: патрульные суда военно-морского флота и полиции, поисково-спасательных служб, сервисные катера для нефтедобывающих компаний, исследовательские и экспедиционные катера для научных институтов.

Особенности бренда

Главная особенность катеров Alunaut — надежность конструкции, скоростные характеристики и всепогодность. Уровень комфорта базовый, но его можно улучшить при заказе дополнительных опций. Для многих из моделей Alunaut в качестве опции предлагается автомобильный трейлер. Катера Alunaut имеют сертификацию ISO от Bureau Veritas.

Производство

Производственная площадка компании находится на острове Сааремаа и включает 1300 м² площадей, высококлассное оборудование для работы с металлом, сварочное производство и свое собственное дизайнерское подразделение, в задачи которого входит структурная архитектура и инженерия проектов. Компания также сотрудничает с некоторыми скандинавскими конструкторами. Alunaut имееет также дилеров в Финляндии, Норвегии, Германии и Дании.

Консультация по яхтам ALUNAUT

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд