BuilderSundeck Yachts

Italy, Pesaro

SUNDECK YACHTS SRL

via Sandro Pertini,119, 61122

Model range of Sundeck Yachts

The brand Sundeck Yachts produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and sea SUVs. There are 8 models from 13 to 24 meters.

About Sundeck Yachts

The history of the company

Sundeck Yachts was founded in the early 2010s in Italy. The company is headed by two passionate marine adventurers, Angelo Casartelli and Paolo Vatteroni. These people were able to breathe new life into the post-crisis shipbuilding market.

Already in 2014, the company made a loud appearance at the international trade fair in Genoa, presenting the Sundeck 550 and Sundeck 700 models. The boats were well received by the audience and since then all the new products of the company have been followed with great interest.

Status .

The shipyard works and continues to build modern and luxurious explorers based on the principles of functionality and safety.

Production .

The company has several production facilities located throughout Italy. The main plants are in the Fano and Spezia areas. For the design and development of the entire range, Sundeck Yachts has invited Zuccheri Yacht Design to cooperate with Maurizio Zuccheri, who has extensive experience in creating modern explorers.

Model range

The yard's range includes semi-custom boats from 18 to 38 meters long for long journeys.

In 2018 Sundeck Yachts presented the project of a 13-meter boat - 430 Open. The yacht stands out from the traditional range of the company. Firstly, until recently, the company's only focus was on expedition boats and sea off-road vehicles ready for the harsh conditions. Secondly, instead of the usual spacious deck superstructures and flybridges, the 430 Open received an open salon. In other words, it is an open cruising yacht.

Features

Sundeck Yachts boats have good navigational data. They can operate economically over transatlantic distances and are capable of speeds up to 25 knots when time is of the essence rather than long-term autonomy.

Out of production yachts Sundeck Yachts

Purchase a yacht Sundeck Yachts
If you are interested in Sundeck Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSundeck Yachts

Италия, Пезаро

SUNDECK YACHTS SRL

via Sandro Pertini,119, 61122

Модельный ряд Sundeck Yachts

Верфь Sundeck Yachts строит открытые круизные яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 13 до 24 м.

О верфи Sundeck Yachts

История компании

Верфь Sundeck Yachts была основана в начале 2010-х годов в Италии. Во главе компании стоят два увлеченных морскими приключениями человека — Анджело Касартелли (Angelo Casartelli) и Паоло Ваттерони (Paolo Vatteroni). Эти люди смогли вдохнуть новую жизнь в послекризисный рынок судостроения.

Уже в 2014 году предприятие громко заявило о себе на международной выставке в Генуе, презентовав модели Sundeck 550 и Sundeck 700. Лодки были хорошо восприняты аудиторией, и с того момента за всеми новинками компании стали следить с оживленным интересом.

Статус

Верфь работает и продолжает заниматься строительством современных и роскошных эксплореров, основанных на принципах функциональности и безопасности.

Производство

Компания располагает несколькими производственными объектами, расположенными по всей Италии. Основные заводы находятся в районе Фано и Специи. Для проектирования и разработки всего ассортимента Sundeck Yachts пригласила к сотрудничеству Zuccheri Yacht Design с Маурицио Цуккери (Maurizio Zuccheri), который имеет большой опыт в создании современных эксплореров.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд верфи входят полукастомные лодки длиной от 18 до 38 метров для длительных путешествий.

В 2018 году Sundeck Yachts презентовала проект 13-метровой лодки — 430 Open. Яхта выделяется из традиционной линейки компании. Во-первых, до недавнего времени единственным направлением предприятия были экспедиционные лодки и морские внедорожники, готовые к суровым условиям. Во-вторых, вместо привычных просторных палубных надстроек и флайбриджей 430 Open получила открытый салон. Иными словами это открытая круизная яхта.

Особенности

Лодки Sundeck Yachts обладают хорошими мореходными данными. Они могут работать в экономном режиме, преодолевая трансатлантические дистанции и способны развивать скорости до 25 узлов, когда важно время, а не длительная автономность.

Снятые с производства яхты Sundeck Yachts

Купить яхту Sundeck Yachts
Официальный представитель
Nord Star Yachting
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 325-55-32
Россия
+7 921 967-38-43
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.