BuilderSunchaser Boats

US

Smoker Craft, Inc.

68143 Clunette St, New Paris, IN 46553

Model range of Sunchaser Boats

The brand Sunchaser Boats produces pontoon Boats. There are 29 models from 5 to 8 meters in the current model range from 6 lines: Eclipse, Geneva Cruise, Geneva DS, Geneva Fish, Geneva Sport and Vista.

About Sunchaser Boats

Company history

American corporation Smoker Craft is a leader in the construction of boats for fishing and recreation in the United States. In 2005, the company decided to expand its portfolio and launched the Sunchaser Boats brand, under which it produces pontoons.

For almost 15 years the brand has managed to win worldwide recognition and today is in demand not only in the U.S. but also in Canada, Australia, China, UAE, European countries and Russia.

Status

Production of Sunchaser Boats continues.

Production

Sunchaser pontoons are under construction at the Smoker Craft plant located in New Paris, Illinois. Boats and other brands owned by the concern are also assembled here. There are more than 500 shipbuilders working in the factory, many of whom came here after their parents.

Model range

The shipyard's range includes 8 lines of self-propelled pontoons ranging in length from 16 to 25 feet. All boats are equipped with outboard engines Mercury or Evinrude. A variety of interior layouts and colors are available to choose from.

Features

Sunchaser pontoons stand out for their durability of construction. It is provided by a large number of cross beams and eight-layer sea plywood for flooring, resistant to rot and deformation. The company also owns many innovations, such as a pull-out locker room, where guests can easily change behind a rag screen. Or fence panels with foam «padding» to protect against excessive vibration.

Decks, pipes and transoms are covered by a lifetime warranty and interior elements and electronics are covered by a 6-year warranty. At the same time, warranty liabilities are retained in case of resale of the vessel.

Out of production powerboats Sunchaser Boats

Purchase a powerboat Sunchaser
If you are interested in Sunchaser powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSunchaser Boats

США

Smoker Craft, Inc.

Модельный ряд Sunchaser Boats

Верфь Sunchaser Boats строит самоходные понтоны. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 6 до 8 м.

О верфи Sunchaser Boats

История компании

Американская корпорация Smoker Craft занимает лидирующие позиции по строительству лодок для рыбалки и отдыха в Соединенных Штатах. В 2005 году компания решила расширить портфолио  запустила бренд  Sunchaser Boats, под которым производит понтоны.

За почти 15 лет бренд успел завоевать всемирное признание и сегодня пользуется спросом не только в США, но и Канаде, Австралии, Китае, ОАЭ, странах Европы и в России.

Статус

Выпуск лодок под брендом Sunchaser Boats продолжается.

Производство

Строительство понтонов Sunchaser ведется на заводе Smoker Craft, расположенном в городе Нью Парис в штате Иллинойс. Здесь же собирают лодки и других брендов, принадлежащих концерну. На производстве работает более 500 судостроителей, многие из которых пришли сюда вслед за своими родителями.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд верфи входят 8 линеек самоходных понтонов длиной от 16 до 25 футов. Все лодки оснащаются подвесными моторами Mercury или Evinrude. На выбор клиента предоставляется множество вариантов компоновки салона и цветовых гамм в оформлении интерьера.

Особенности

Понтоны Sunchaser выделяются прочностью конструкции. Ее обеспечивает большое количество поперечных балок и восьмислойная морская фанера для напольного покрытия, устойчивая к гниению и деформации. Также компании принадлежит множество инноваций, например, выдвижная раздевалка, где за тряпичной ширмой отдыхающие могут спокойно переодеться. Или панели ограждения с пенопластовой «начинкой» для защиты от лишней вибрации.

На палубы, трубы и транцы предоставляется пожизненная гарантия, а на элементы интерьера, электронику — 6 лет. При этом гарантийные обязательства сохраняются в случае перепродажи судна.

Купить катер Sunchaser Boats
Если Вас интересуют катера Sunchaser Boats, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.