BuilderAvA Yachts

Turkey, Antalya

A Ada 4-5-6 Parsel FreeZone, 07000

Model range of AvA Yachts

The brand AvA Yachts produces motor Superyachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 4 models from 28 to 41 meters.

About AvA Yachts

History of the company

AvA Yachts was founded in 2005 in Turkish Antalya as a ship design and construction company. The founders of the shipyard were a group of Turkish marine specialists, who by that time had 15 years of experience.

Over the years, Ava Yachts has designed and engineered many luxury yachts, aluminium, steel, GRP and wooden motor and sailing boats.

Status

It's working.

Production .

The company opened a production facility in Antalya, the center of Turkey's tourism industry. The shipyard is located on the Mediterranean coast: on the highway Antalya - Kemer, near the yacht harbor, 30 minutes drive from the international airport.

Today, AvA Yachts has more than 5,000 square meters of production space. The shipyard has no shortage of highly qualified specialists, as Antalya is also one of the largest centers of Turkish shipbuilding industry.

The company builds boats from high-strength steels, aluminium alloys, fibreglass reinforced composite (FRP) and high-density polyethylene (HDPE) and uses American walnut and dark wood Wenge in the interior of the yachts.

Fleet

AvA Yachts is currently building the motor yachts. superyachts with a flybridge 26 to 40 meters long. Some models of yachts have sound Russian names Svetlana, Natalya, Elena. Although the main emphasis is on motor boats, the shipyard also builds wooden sailing yachts.

According to the company, its boats are expanding the under-represented class of vessels on the market - motor superyachts at prices cheaper than analogues from Holland and Italy.

Features

Although AvA Yachts specializes in the construction of luxury superyachts, it also produces motorsailers - boats that can use both sails and engines equally.

Purchase a yacht AvA Yachts
If you are interested in AvA Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAvA Yachts

Турция, Анталия

A Ada 4-5-6 Parsel FreeZone, 07000

Модельный ряд AvA Yachts

Верфь AvA Yachts строит raised Pilothouse и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 28 до 41 м.

О верфи AvA Yachts

История компании

AvA Yachts была основана в 2005 году в турецкой Анталье как компания по проектированию и строительству судов. Основателями верфи выступила группа турецких специалистов по морскому судостроению, которые к тому моменту имели за плечами 15-летний опыт.

За все эти годы Ava Yachts разработала и спроектировала дизайн многих яхт люкс-класса, моторных и парусных судов из алюминия, стали, стеклопластика и дерева.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Компания открыла производство в Анталье, центре туристической отрасли Турции. Верфь расположена на Средиземноморском побережье: на трассе Анталья — Кемер, рядом с яхтенной гаванью, в 30 минутах езды от международного аэропорта.

На сегодняшний день производственные площади AvA Yachts занимают более чем 5 тыс. кв. м. Верфь не испытывает недостатка в высококвалифицированных специалистах, так как Анталья также является одним из крупнейших центров турецкой судостроительной индустрии.

Компания строит суда из высокопрочных сталей, алюминиевых сплавов, армированного стекловолокном композита (FRP) и полиэтилена высокой плотности (HDPE). В интерьере яхт используются американский орех и темное дерево Венге.

Флот

Компания AvA Yachts в настоящее время строит моторные суперяхты с флайбриджем длиной от 26 до 40 метров. Некоторые модели яхт носят звучные русские имена Svetlana, Natalya, Elena. Хотя основной акцент делается на моторные лодки, верфь также строит парусные яхты из дерева.

Как утверждают в компании, ее лодки расширяют недопредставленный на рынке класс судов — моторные суперяхты по ценам дешевле аналогов из Голландии и Италии.

Особенности

Хотя AvA Yachts специализируется на строительстве суперяхт люкс-класса, она также выпускает мотосейлеры — лодки, которые могут в равной степени использовать как паруса, так и мотор.

Купить яхту AvA Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты AvA Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.