Francesco Paszkowski

Italy

Designer Description Francesco Paszkowski

Brand History

Having studied the intricacies of yacht design under the direction of Pierluigi Spadolini, Francesco Paszkowski opened his own studio in 1990 in Florence. His first yacht was the 29m Baglietto, designed in 1992. Since then Francesco Paszkowski has designed more than 220 different yachts of 24-72 meters in length.

Philosophy

Research, experimentation, balance - the philosophy of Francesco Paszkowski Design falls within these three words.

«My project always starts with hand drawing, which I think is vital, although today computer programs make a fundamental contribution," says the designer. - However, pencil marks on a white sheet of paper speak a universal language. It's a way of turning an idea into a symbol. It's something you can do anywhere, anytime.

Specialty

Francesco Paszkowski Design Studio is renowned for its individual approach to creating a comprehensive yacht design (interior and exterior). The studio has collaborated with various shipyards and has received many awards for its work, including the best exterior design for a motor yacht.Sanlorenzo 40 Alloy.

Cooperation with shipyards

Francesco Paszkowski Design has created a wide range of successful projects and collaborated with such world-renowned shipyards as Canados, Cantiere delle Marche, CCN, CRN, Custom Line, Heesen Yachts, ISA Yachts, Rizzardi, Sanlorenzo, Turquoise Yachts and Tankoa Yachts.

Landmark projects

In recent years the company has gained customer interest through its work on Solo, Suerte, Attila, Severin's, Bintador and earlier Saramour and Monaco Wolf yachts.

The team .

Francesco Paszkowski Design is a group of designers and architects working in different areas of design. In 2006, architect Margherita Casprini joined the team.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Francesco Paszkowski

Италия

Описание дизайнера Francesco Paszkowski

История бренда 

Изучив тонкости яхтенного дизайна под руководством Пьерлуиджи Спадолини (Pierluigi Spadolini), Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Paszkowski) открыл собственную студию в 1990 году во Флоренции. Его первой яхтой стала 29-метровая Baglietto, спроектированная в 1992. С тех пор Франческо Пачковски создал дизайн для более 220 самых разных яхт длиной 24-72 метра.

Философия

Исследования, эксперименты, баланс — философия студии Francesco Paszkowski Design укладывается в эти три слова.

«Мой проект всегда начинается с рисования от руки, что, на мой взгляд, жизненно важно, хотя сегодня компьютерные программы вносят фундаментальный вклад, — делится дизайнер. — Однако карандашные пометки на белом листе бумаги говорят на универсальном языке. Это способ превратить идею в символ. Это то, что можно делать где угодно и когда угодно.

Специализация 

Студия Francesco Paszkowski Design получила известность за свой индивидуальный подход к созданию комплексного дизайна яхты (внутреннего и внешнего). Студия сотрудничала с различными верфями и получила множество наград за свою работу, в том числе, за лучший дизайн экстерьера для моторной яхты Sanlorenzo 40 Alloy.

Сотрудничество с верфями

Francesco Paszkowski Design создала широкий спектр успешных проектов и сотрудничала с такими всемирно известными верфями, как CanadosCantiere delle MarcheCCNCRNCustom LineHeesen YachtsISA YachtsRizzardiSanlorenzoTurquoise Yachts и Tankoa Yachts

Знаковые проекты

В последние годы компания снискала интерес клиентов благодаря своей работе над яхтами SoloSuerteAttilaSeverin'sBintador и более ранних Saramour и Monaco Wolf

Команда

Francesco Paszkowski Design — группа  дизайнеров и архитекторов, работающих по разным направлениям дизайна. В 2006 году к команде присоединилась архитектор Маргарита Касприни (Margherita Casprini)

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail