BuilderBeneteau

France, Saint-Gilles-Croix-De-Vie

Bénéteau Group

2 rue du Grand Large, CS 82531, Givrand

Model range of Beneteau

The brand Beneteau produces boats with Outboard Engines and sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 41 models from 4 to 20 meters in the current model range from 12 lines: Antares, Figaro Beneteau, First, First SE, First Yacht, Flyer, Gran Turismo, Grand Trawler, Monte Carlo, Oceanis, Oceanis Yacht and Swift Trawler.

About Beneteau

Company history

The founder of the world's largest yachting company Benjamin Bénéteau has been interested in boats since he was a young man. In 1884 in Croix de Vie (Vendée Province) he founded the production of fishing boats, first sailing boats, then motor boats. From 1928 onwards, his son André Benetou developed the company. In the 60s, his children Annette Bénéteau-Roux and André Bénéteau began producing pleasure boats and sport fishing boats from composite. The sailing Forban, Galion and then the two mast Evasion 32 were in great demand. In 1974 the gliding Antares was born, and in 1976 the Beneteau First series was launched, to which André Mauric, Herman Frers, Philippe Starck and Jean Berret took turns.

The centenary of the company marked the opening of production in the United States, at the same time it became public. In 1987 the market got acquainted with Beneteau Oceanis by Philippe Briand, in 1990 - with the monotype for offshore single-seater racing Figaro Beneteau, which in its recent reincarnation is equipped with foils.

Status .

Today the Beneteau Group includes yacht brands CNB, Lagoon, Jeanneau, Four Winns, Glastron, Wellcraft, Scarab, Monte Carlo Yachts, Prestige, Excess, Seascape, Delphia Yachts. Members of the Benetou family remain on the group's board of directors.

Production

The Beneteau Group's headquarters and the brand's production are located in the north of France in Croix-de-Vie.

The Group's yachting business turnover in 2018 exceeded €1 billion, including the Beneteau brand €290 million.

At the end of 2018, the group's market capitalisation exceeded €8 billion. Approximately 60% of sales are in Europe and 25% in North America. The group has offices in the US, Shanghai and Hong Kong and manufactures more than 200 models of yachts from 12 to 105 feet, employing around 7,500 people.

Model range

The Beneteau brand range includes more than 45 sailing and motor models in composite materials ranging in length from 14 to 65 feet.

Features

Beneteau is a large series production. Nevertheless, the shipyard reacts sensitively and faster than competitors to the trends of time and the needs of consumers, emphasizing the practicality, comfort and comparative cheapness of its models. The reliability of the boats of this shipyard is generally high, although there have been tragic incidents in history. However, if we take into account the production volumes of the brand, the statistical frequency of such incidents is not significant.

Out of production yachts and powerboats Beneteau

2017–2019
2012–2016

Videos of the builder Beneteau

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Beneteau shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Как оптимизировать работу моторной лодки

Beneteau Yacht Channel 16.01.2021

Презентация испытательного "полигона" Beneteau

Beneteau Yacht Channel 18.05.2020

Презентация лодочного клуба Beneteau

Beneteau Yacht Channel 30.11.2018

Beneteau - история легенды

Beneteau Yacht Channel 23.11.2017

Демонстрация системы контроля лодок Beneteau

Beneteau Yacht Channel 02.08.2017
Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Beneteau
Authorized representative
Nordmarine
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Beneteau
Верфи

Beneteau

Франция
Z.I. des Mares - BP 66 - 85 270 St-Hilaire-de-Riez
Bénéteau Group

История компании

Основатель на сегодня крупнейшей в мире яхтенной компании Бенжамин Бенету (Benjamin Bénéteau) интересовался лодками с малых лет. В 1884 году в местечке Круа-де-Ви (провинция Vendée) он основал производство рыбацких лодок, сначала парусных, затем моторных. С 1928 года развитием компании занимался его сын – Андре Бенету. В 60-е годы уже его дети Аннет и Андре (Annette Bénéteau-Roux и André Bénéteau) начали выпуск прогулочных и спортивно-рыболовных лодок из композита. Парусные Forban, Galion, а затем двухмачтовая Evasion 32 пользовались большим спросом. В 1974 на свет появились глиссирующие Antares, а в 1976 – парусная серия Beneteau First, к которой по очереди приложили руку Андре Морик (André Mauric), Херман Фрерс (German Frers), Филипп Старк (Philippe Starck) и Жан Беррет (Jean Berret).

Свое столетие компания ознаменовала открытием производства в США, тогда же она стала публичной. В 1987 году рынок познакомился с Beneteau Oceanis от Филипа Бриана (Philippe Briand), в 1990 году – с монотипом для офшорных гонок одиночек Figaro Beneteau, который в своей недавней реинкарнации оборудован фойлами.

Статус 

Сегодня в состав Beneteau Group входят яхтенные бренды CNB, Lagoon, Jeanneau, Four Winns, Glastron, Wellcraft, Scarab, Monte Carlo Yachts, Prestige, Excess, Seascape, Delphia Yachts. В совет директоров группы по-прежнему входят члены семьи Бенету.

Производство

Штаб-квартира Beneteau Group и производство бренда расположены на севере Франции в Круа-де-Ви.

Оборот яхтенного бизнеса группы в 2018 году перевалил €1 млрд, в том числе бренда Beneteau – €290 млн.

На конец 2018 года рыночная капитализация группы превысила €8 млрд. Примерно 60% продаж компании приходится на Европу и 25% на Северную Америку. Группа имеет офисы в США, Шанхае, Гонконге и выпускает более 200 моделей яхт от 12 до 105 футов, в их производстве задействовано около 7500 человек.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду бренда Beneteau более 45 парусных и моторных моделей из композитных материалов длиной от 14 до 65 футов.

Особенности

Beneteau – большое серийное производство. Тем не менее верфь чутко и быстрее конкурентов реагирует на веяния времени и нужды потребителей, делая упор на практичности, комфортабельности и сравнительной дешевизне своих моделей. Надежность лодок этой верфи в целом высокая, хотя в истории и случались трагические инциденты. Вместе с тем, если учитывать объемы производства бренда, статистическая частотность таких происшествий не является значимой.

Консультация по яхтам Beneteau

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 37

Крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом

Катера с подвесным мотором

Снятые с производства модели