BuilderFrauscher

Austria

Frauscher Bootswerft

Betriebspark Ehrenfeld 3, 4694

Frauscher Model Range

The brand Frauscher produces central Console Boats and designer Runabouts. There are 12 models from 6 to 14 meters.

About Frauscher

History

The history of the Austrian shipyard Frauscher began in 1927 with Engelbert Frauscher, who founded a small shipyard in Vienna. In the beginning, the shipyard built small wooden sailing yachts. But in the 40's the first racing motorboat came out of the company's gates and since then this specialisation of the shipyard has been the main one. In 1945 the shipyard moved to Lake Traunsee in Gmünden, where 10 years later it produced not only ordinary boats but also electric ones. In the 70's Frauscher created her own class of H sailing yachts, which even hosted world championships. The first decade of the new century was an experiment for the shipyard, with the third generation of Frauscher managing the company.

The grandsons of the shipyard's founder brought the brand to the world level, and began to actively experiment with the model range. In 2008, Frauscher's collaboration with Steyr Motors resulted in the creation of the world's first serial hybrid engine for yachts and boats.

In addition to this, the company has also made individual tuning projects and even tried to create a concept bot on a hydrogen engine.

At present the company has focused more on motor yachts and has started a more active marketing policy, which has led to a noticeable increase in financial indicators and a significant number of awards and attention of the public.

Model range

The shipyard's main range consists of two families of yachts with traditional Mirage, Fantom, Lido, GT, Demon engines and yachts with electric motors San Remo, Alassio, St. Tropez, Lido, Mirage. Most of the models are avant-garde, modern projects in the style of sports cars. Among models there are day cruisers and big cabin boats with open cockpit. Almost all Frauscher yachts can easily be classified as a premium segment.

In addition to the construction of current models, the shipyard also fulfils special orders for the production of some boats from past lines. These include sailing, electric and diesel yachts, as well as yachts in the special series like the superfast exclusive Lido Dino Feltrinelli series.

Production .

The shipyard has two production sites in Gmunden and Olsdorf and can build up to 100 boats per year. The company has recently opened an office in Spain. 40% of the company's turnover is generated by the sale of yachts with electric engines, 55% by diesel engines and 5% by sailing boats.

Tradition

«We do what we want, and then we convince our customers that this is great,"»says Frauscher CEO Stephan Frauscher about the shipyard concept.

All Frauscher boats are handmade. The assembly of each particular boat is entrusted to specific craftsmen, who are responsible for all stages of the work and leave a name plate on the boat afterwards, something like this made with «love by Hans and Thomas.

To Buy the Frauscher Powerboat
If you are interested in Frauscher powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFrauscher

Австрия

Frauscher Bootswerft

Betriebspark Ehrenfeld 3, 4694

Модельный ряд Frauscher

Верфь Frauscher строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и катера с центральной консолью. В модельном ряду компании - 12 моделей длиной от 6 до 14 м (в 3 сериях: Center Console, Electric и Runabouts).

О верфи Frauscher

История

История австрийской верфи Frauscher началась в 1927 году с Энгельберта Фраушера, который основал небольшую верфь в Вене. Поначалу верь строила небольшие деревянные парусные яхты. Но в 40-м году из ворот предприятия вышла первая гоночная моторная лодка, и с тех пор эта специализация верфи стала основной. В 1945 году верфь переехала на озеро Траунзее в город Гмюнден, где уже через 10 лет выпускала не только обычные катера, но и электрические. В 70-е Frauscher создала свой собственный класс парусных яхт H, на которых проводились даже чемпионаты мира. Первое десятилетие нового века стало для верфи всеменем экспериментов — к управлению компании пришло третье поколение Фраушеров.

Внуки основателя верфи вывели бренд на мировой уровень, и начали активно экспериментировать с модельным рядом. В 2008 году сотрудничество Frauscher с компанией Steyr Motors вылилось в создание первого в мире серийного гибридного двигателя для яхт и катеров.

Кроме этого компания штучные тюнинг-проекты и даже пыталась создать концепт-бот на водородном двигателе.

В настоящее время компания в большей степени сосредоточилась на моторных яхтах и начала более активную маркетинговую политику, что привело к заметному росту финансовых показателей и получению значимого числа наград и вниманию публики.

Модельный ряд

В основном модельном ряду верфи два семейства — яхты с традиционными двигателями Mirage, Fantom, Lido, GT, Demon  и яхты электрическими двигателями San Remo, Alassio, St. Tropez, Lido, Mirage. Большая часть моделей — авангардные, современные проекты в стиле спорткаров. Среди моделей есть дневные круизеры и большие каютные катера с открытым кокпитом. Практически все яхты Frauscher можно легко отнести к сегменту премиум.

Помимо строительства текущих моделей верфь выполняет и спецзаказы на производство некоторых лодок из линеек прошлых лет. Среди них парусные, электрические и дизельные яхты, а также яхты специальных серий типа супер-скоростной эксклюзивной серии Lido Dino Feltrinelli.

Производство

Крмпания имеет две производственные площадки в Гмюндене и Ольсдорфе и может строить до 100 лодок в год. Недавно компания открыла офис в Испании. 40% оборота компании образуется за счет продажи яхт с электродвигателями, 55% — яхт с дизельными двигателями и 5% — парусных лодок.

Традиции

«Мы делаем все, что хотим, а потом убеждаем наших клиентов в том, что это здорово», — говорит CEO Frauscher Стефан Фраушер о концепции верфи.

Все лодки Frauscher делаются вручную. Сборку каждой конкретной лодки поручают конкретным мастерам, которые отвечают за все этапы работ и после их окончания оставляют на лодке именную табличку, что-то типа «сделано с любовью Хансом и Томасом».

Снятые с производства катера Frauscher

2011–2015
Купить катер Frauscher
Официальный представитель
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 985 220-40-52
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.