BuilderArt of Kinetik

Serbia, Belgrade

Kopitareva gradina 3, 11000

Model range of Art of Kinetik

The brand Art of Kinetik produces designer Motor Yachts and open Yachts. There are 4 models from 9 to 20 meters.

About Art of Kinetik

History of the company

Despite the fact that the Serbian shipbuilding tradition is hardly known to the general public, the Belgrade Art of Kinetik was able to surprise the world. The shipyard was founded in 2007 by a Serbian entrepreneur Boris Ivanovic, previously better known for his activities in telecommunications. Inspired by the wooden boats of the Italian Riva 50s - 60s, Ivanovic immediately aimed at taking the highest bar, the super luxury segment, and he succeeded.

«The idea was to imagine what Riva would look like in the 21st century if they continued to be built of wood. We opened a factory, bought equipment in Italy and decided to do everything in Serbia," Ivanovic»says.

The first model, the 19-meter Gedonist, was a hit. The bet was made on the exclusive design, as well as on the noble and classic material of production - wood.

Status

It is valid.

Production .

The factory, located in Belgrade, has 4 main workshops: a carpentry workshop, a metal work shop, a composite shop and an upholstery workshop. Design and production of interiors and accessories is carried out by German partners, in particular, the recognized designer Alv Kintscher. Valuable species such as African mahogany, Burmese teak and American dark nut are used in the manufacture of enclosures. The wood is subjected to a special hydrothermal treatment in Germany to increase its strength and durability. The boats are made strictly under the order, under a completely custom-made scheme, the production period is 12-14 months.

«We wanted to create the best and most beautiful boat in the world. Every detail of the boat is a kind of work of art, requiring hundreds, if not thousands of hours of construction», - says Ivanovic: It takes «only 9 months to make a captain's chair. We have put a lot of design, ergonomic analysis and testing into it. Many people asked us to do the same to their office, as they have never seen»anything like it.

Model range

The company has three high-speed models from 10 to 20 meters long with unusual, but speaking names: Hedonist, Antagonist and Mazokist. The flagship model Hedonist is presented in three versions: Convertible, Hard Top and Open. This model with its cosmic design is reminiscent of a starship from a Hollywood movie. The slightly more traditional open Antagonist (11.4m) and Mazokist (10m) are self-sufficient boats, but will also be perfect for superyacht tenders.

Features

Art of Kinetik yachts, as an exclusive product, are very expensive - for example, for Hedonist it will cost from 3.45 to almost 4 million euros. But they are worth it. Wherever these boats are moored, they immediately gather crowds. Indeed, for all the variety of designer yachts, few shipyards offer a truly exclusive product, including Art of Kinetik.

Discontinued yachts and boats Art of Kinetik

To Buy the Art of Kinetik Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Art of Kinetik yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьArt of Kinetik

Сербия, Белград

Kopitareva gradina 3, 11000

Модельный ряд Art of Kinetik

Верфь Art of Kinetik строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 9 до 20 м.

О верфи Art of Kinetik

История компании

Несмотря на то, что о сербских традициях судостроения вряд ли что-то известно широкой публике, белградская Art of Kinetik смогла удивить мир. Верфь основана в 2007г. сербским предпринимателем Борисом Ивановичем, до этого более известным своей деятельностью в сфере телекоммуникаций. Вдохновленный деревянными лодками итальянской Riva 50 – 60-х гг., Иванович сразу нацелился на взятие высочайшей планки — сегмента super luxury, и это ему удалось.

«Идея состояла в том, чтобы представить, как выглядели бы Riva в 21-м веке, если бы их продолжили строить из дерева. Мы открыли завод, закупили оборудование в Италии и решили делать все в Сербии», — говорит Иванович.

Первая модель, 19-метровая Gedonist, стала хитом. Ставка в ней была сделана на эксклюзивный дизайн, а также на благородный и классический материал изготовления — дерево.

Статус

Действует.

Производство

Завод, расположенный в Белграде, располагает 4 основными цехами: столярным, цехом работ по металлу, композитным цехом и мастерской по обивке мебели. Дизайном и производством интерьеров и аксессуаров занимаются немецкие партнеры, в частности, признанный дизайнер Альв Кинтшер (Alv Kintscher). При изготовлении корпусов используются такие ценные породы, как африканский махагони, бирманский тик и американский темный орех. Древесина проходит специальную гидротермическую обработку там же, в Германии, для увеличения прочности и долговечности. Лодки изготавливаются строго под заказ, по полностью кастомной схеме, срок изготовления составляет 12-14 месяцев.

«Мы хотели создать лучшую и самую прекрасную лодку в мире. Каждая деталь судна — это что-то вроде произведения искусства, требующая сотни, а то и тысячи часов созидания», — говорит Иванович: «Только 9 месяцев уходит на то, чтобы изготовить капитанское кресло. Мы вложили в него много дизайна, эргономического анализа и испытаний. Многие люди просили нас сделать такое же им в офис, так как они никогда ничего подобного не встречали».

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду компании Art of Kinetik три скоростные модели от 10 до 20м длиной с необычными, но говорящими названиями: Hedonist, Antagonist и Mazokist. Флагманская модель Hedonist представлена в трех модификациях: Convertible, Hard Top и Open. Эта модель с ее космическим дизайном напоминает приводнившийся звездолет из голливудского фильма. Чуть более традиционно выглядящие открытые Antagonist (11,4м) и Mazokist (10м), являясь самодостаточными лодками, вместе с тем отлично подойдут и на роль роскошных тендеров для суперяхт.

Особенности

Яхты Art of Kinetik, как эксклюзивный продукт, стоят очень дорого — например, за Hedonist придется выложить от 3,45 до почти 4 млн евро. Но они того стоят. Где бы ни пришвартовалась эти лодки, они тут же собирают толпы людей. Действительно, при всем многообразии дизайнерских яхт, лишь немногие верфи предлагают действительно эксклюзивный продукт, и в их числе Art of Kinetik.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера Art of Kinetik

Купить яхту или катер Art of Kinetik
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Art of Kinetik, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.