BuilderHeySea

Taiwan

Model range of HeySea

The brand HeySea produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 4 models from 16 to 28 meters.

About HeySea

Company history

Heysea Yachts (Haixing, «Starfish») was founded over 10 years ago by three ambitious Chinese engineers. Through internships in various parts of the world, they gained a global vision of the yachting industry and were able to assess the place of China in it.

The company began its journey in 2004, initially producing and selling floating houses primarily for Hong Kong. But as early as 2007 Heysea began to refit for the production of large motor yachts. The financial crisis corrected the initial plan for global expansion and the company had to focus on the domestic market for the time being. Having thoroughly studied the needs and lifestyle of local clients, the company has achieved serious success. So, already in 2009 Heysea has entered the top 10 Chinese shipyards.

Since 2012 the company confidently holds the title of the best Chinese yacht builder.

Most of the company's clients are from China, Hong Kong, Philippines and other East Asian countries. However, the shipyard is expanding its network of offices around the world, focusing on the American and Australian markets. Some of the models are designed to meet the needs of American customers, with Heysea boats costing significantly less than those of Western competitors.

Status .

Heysea is one of the fastest growing shipyards in the world. The management of the company believes that within the next 10 years the shipyard will be among the ten best shipyards in the world in the segment of yachts 40-60 m. Heysea - one of the fastest growing shipyards in the world.

Production .

The shipyard's production facilities are located on an area of almost 67,000 square meters in Jiangmen in Southern China. From the very beginning, the company has focused on building yachts in the medium and large size ranges. The shipyard's team consists of 400 highly qualified specialists, and the Heysea design office is very strong. Semi-custom and custom luxury yachts were originally built in composite, but recently the shipyard has also been producing yachts with steel hull and composite superstructure.

Model range

The boats of the shipyard, which are mainly flybridge yachts and superyachts, form four main series, with boat sizes ranging from 9.3 to 46.8 m. The shipyard is proud of the Asteria superyacht range (models 29 to 41 m long) and Sealink 152, the largest vessel of the shipyard (46.8 m).

Features

Heysea is a leader in production of medium and large yachts in China. The company was at the origin of the Chinese yachting industry. In 2018, it won the Best «Superyacht Manufacturer in Asia Pacific and»was ranked 16th in the Worldwide Manufacturer's Ranking and the only Chinese shipyard in this list.

To Buy the HeySea Yacht
If you are interested in HeySea yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьHeySea

Тайвань

Модельный ряд HeySea

Верфь HeySea строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 16 до 28 м.

О верфи HeySea

История компании

Компанию Heysea Yachts (Haixing, кит. «морская звезда») основали более 10 лет назад три амбициозных китайских инженера. Благодаря стажировкам в различных уголках планеты, они приобрели глобальное видение яхтенной индустрии, а также смогли оценить место Китая в ней.

Компания начала свой путь в 2004 году, первоначально занимаясь производством и продажей плавучих домов преимущественно для Гонконга. Но уже в 2007 году Heysea начинает перестраиваться под производство крупных моторных яхт. Финансовый кризис подкорректировал изначальный план по мировой экспансии, и компании пришлось до поры до времени сфокусироваться на внутреннем рынке. Досконально изучив потребности и стиль жизни локальных клиентов, компания добилась серьезных успехов. Так, уже в 2009 году Heysea вошла в топ-10 китайских верфей.

С 2012 года компания уверенно удерживает титул лучшего китайского производителя яхт.

Большинство клиентов компании — из Китая, Гонконга, Филиппин и других стран Восточной Азии. Однако верфь расширяет сеть  представительств по всему миру, делая акцент на завоевание рынков Америки и Австралии. Часть моделей проектируется исходя из потребностей американских клиентов, при этом стоимость лодок Heysea существенно ниже, чем у западных конкурентов.

Статус

Heysea — одна из самых быстроразвивающихся верфей в мире. В руководстве компании считают, что в ближайшие 10 лет предприятие сможет войти в десятку лучших верфей мира в сегменте яхт 40-60 м.

Производство

Производственные мощности верфи расположены на площади почти 67 тыс. кв.м в Цзянмэне в Южном Китае. С самого начала компания была сфокусирована на строительстве яхт в среднем и крупном размерном диапазоне. Команда верфи состоит из 400 высококлассных специалистов, очень сильным является конструкторское бюро Heysea. Полукастомные и кастомные роскошные суда первоначально строились из композита, однако в последнее время верфь производит и яхты со стальным корпусом и композитной надстройкой.

Модельный ряд

Суда верфи, а это главным образом флайбриджные яхты и суперяхты, формируют четыре основных серии, размеры лодок варьируются от 9,3 до 46,8 м. Гордостью верфи являются суперяхты семейства Asteria (модели от 29 до 41 м длиной) и модель Sealink 152, самое крупное судно верфи (46,8 м).

Особенности

Heysea — лидер в производстве средних и крупных яхт в Китае. Компания стояла у истоков китайской яхтенной индустрии. В 2018 году она победила в номинации «Лучший производитель суперяхт в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе», а также оказалась на 16-м месте в мировом рейтинге производителей и единственной китайской верфью в этом списке.

Купить яхту HeySea
Если Вас интересуют яхты HeySea, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.