BuilderValiant

Belgium

Model range of Valiant

The brand Valiant produces boats with Outboard Engines and central Console Boats. There are 3 models from 5 to 7 meters.

About Valiant

Company history

Valiant Shipyard was founded in Portugal in 1995 and was originally engaged in the construction of specialized boats with inflatable sides. Over the next five years, the company has managed to prove itself well and has become very popular in European countries.

In 2000, the American concern Brunswick bought 49% of shares from the owners, and by 2005 became the owner of the whole company. The new owners helped the company to enter the overseas market and increase sales volumes.

Status

Today the Valiant shipyard continues to produce RIBs for the private sector and special purpose models.

Production

Brunswick concern uses its own factories for production of Valiant trademark. The boats are covered by a two-year warranty, which applies to all hull elements, equipment and accessories.

The RIBs are delivered to dealerships without motors, thus allowing the future owner to select the motor of the required power himself.

Model range

The shipyard's product range includes outboard motors with lengths from 3 to 9 meters. Some boats are equipped with a central control console. The Valiant portfolio consists of four series - Sport, Classic, Special and Raptor.

The Sport range is designed for water sports. They are simple, reliable and functional boats with many additional options and accessories. The Classic series is focused on family holidays. The Special range includes limited edition RIBs, which are difficult to find at regular dealers. Raptor models are designed for emergency services, coast guard and others.

Features .

Valiant pays special attention to the comfort and safety of boat owners, as well as the durability of the products. It uses high quality materials such as German PVC fabrics - Mehler Haku and Heytex or CR / CSM (Hypalon ™) ORCA produced by Pennel & Flipo, as well as accessories from Attwood, recognized for the quality of production and reliability.

To Buy the Valiant Powerboat
If you are interested in Valiant powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Valiant
Верфи

Valiant

Бельгия

История компании

Судостроительная компания Valiant была основана в Португалии в 1995 году и изначально занималась строительством специализированных лодок с надувными бортами. За последующие пять лет предприятие успело хорошо зарекомендовать себя и стало пользоваться большой популярностью в европейских странах.

В 2000-м году американский концерн Brunswick выкупил 49% акций у владельцев, а уже к 2005-му стал собственником всей компании. Новые владельцы помогли предприятию выйти на заокеанский рынок и нарастить объемы продаж.

Статус

В наши дни верфь Valiant продолжает выпускать РИБы для частного сектора и модели специального назначения.

Производство

Для выпуска продукции торговой марки Valiant концерн Brunswick использует собственные заводы. На лодки предусмотрена двухлетняя гарантия, которая распространяется на все элементы корпуса, оборудование и аксессуары.

РИБы поставляются в дилерские центры без двигателей, тем самым позволяя будущему владельцу самостоятельно подобрать мотор необходимой мощности.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи включает РИБы с подвесными моторами длиной от 3 до 9 метров. Некоторые лодки оснащены центральной консолью управления. Портфолио Valiant состоит из четырех серий — Sport, Classic, Special и Raptor.

Линейка Sport разработана для занятий водными видами спорта. Это простые, надежные и функциональные лодки с множеством дополнительных опций и аксессуаров. Серия Classic ориентирована на семейный отдых. Линейка Special включает РИБы с ограниченным выпуском, их сложно найти у обычных дилеров. Модели Raptor предназначены для служб спасения, береговой охраны и др.

Особенности

Компания Valiant уделяет особое внимание комфорту и безопасности владельцев лодок, а также долговечности продукции. Она использует высококачественные материалы, такие как немецкие ткани ПВХ — Mehler Haku и Heytex или CR / CSM (Hypalon ™) ORCA производства Pennel & Flipo, а также аксессуары от Attwood, признанные за качество изготовления и надежность.

Консультация по яхтам Valiant

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель