BuilderMantra

Germany

Model range of Mantra

The brand Mantra produces monotype Keelboats. There are 1 model 6 meters.

About Mantra

History of the company

In the mid-2000s, Dariusz Konopczak founded a small company, Mantra Yachts, which produced boats for beginner yachtsmen and racers. They were lightweight sailing boats made of fiberglass. Later on the shipyard expanded its line with motor catamarans designed for different purposes.

Status

It's not working.

Production .

The company never had its own production facilities, but concluded a construction contract with Polish shipyard Yacht Service. Here, on an area of 3000 square meters, there are modern production facilities. The services of the small shipyard are also used by well-known European shipbuilding companies.

Model range

The company manufactures boats from 6 to 11 meters in length. The first model of Mantra Yachts was the boat Six, a sport keel monotype with a small cabin in the bow. Later the SixCR sailboat was designed on its basis. The next model SiXfor4 received a more spacious hull and a 4-bed cabin.

Motor cruise catamaran Palm Cat 35, equipped with narrow floats, has good stability and low fuel consumption. Standard equipment includes a bimini top for sun protection, fridge and sink with 50 litres of water reserve.

Features .

The boats of the yard have received good reviews for quality combined with reasonable price. Mantra Yachts made a good choice for the Polish contractor, which helped to offer reliable models at a competitive price. The yachts are equipped with equipment from Harken and the sails are made by famous Polsails.

To Buy the Mantra Yacht
If you are interested in Mantra yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMantra

Германия

Модельный ряд Mantra

Верфь Mantra строит спортивные килевые монотипы. В модельном ряду компании - 1 модель длиной от 5 до 6 метров .

О верфи Mantra

История компании

В середине 2000-х годов Дариуш Конопчак (Dariusz Konopczak) основал небольшую компанию Mantra Yachts, которая занималась производством лодок для начинающих яхтсменов и гонщиков. Это были легкие парусники, выполненные из стеклопластика. В дальнейшем верфь расширила линию моторными катамаранами, предназначенными для различных целей.

Статус

Не работает.

Производство

Компания никогда не имела собственных производственных помещений, а заключала контракт на строительство с польской верфью Yacht Service. Здесь на территории в 3000 кв. м находятся современные производственные помещения. Услугами небольшого завода также пользуются известные европейские судостроительные компании.

Модельный ряд

Компания выпускает лодки длиной от 6 до 11 метров. Первой моделью Mantra Yachts стала лодка Six спортивный килевой монотип с небольшой каютой в носовой части. В дальнейшем на ее основе был спроектирован парусник SixCR. Следующая модель SiXfor4 получила более просторный корпус и салон на 4 спальных места.

Моторный круизный катамаран Palm Cat 35, оснащенный узкими поплавками, обладает хорошей устойчивостью при движении и низким расходом топлива. В стандартной комплектации идет бимини-топ для защиты от солнца, холодильник и раковина с запасом воды на 50 литров.

Особенности

Лодки верфи получили хорошие отзывы за качество в сочетании с доступной ценой. Mantra Yachts сделала удачный выбор в пользу польского подрядчика, это помогло предложить надежные модели по конкурентной стоимости. Яхты оснащены оборудованием от Harken, а паруса изготовлены известной Polsails.

Купить яхту Mantra
Если Вас интересуют яхты Mantra, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.