Specifications of Lagoon 50

The sailing yacht Lagoon 50 is produced by the brand Lagoon since 2017. Lagoon 50 is a 14.75 meters sailing cruising multihull with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.40 meters. The base price of new Lagoon 50 is €622.0 thousand.

Length
14.75m  / 48' 5"
Beam
8.10m  / 26' 7"
Draft
1.40m  / 4' 8"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
20.83 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,040
Water tank, l
480
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (cat)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Sailing Yachts
Model
50
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Lagoon 50

Exterior and Interior Design

At the end of 2017 (eight years later) the French finally introduced the heir to the Lagoon 500, the new Lagoon 50. A traditional Lagoon trio worked on the boat: naval architecture from VPLP design, the exterior of Patrick le Quément and the interior of Nauta Design. The sailing cruising catamaran has won several awards at international exhibitions.

Amenities on board

Of the entire range, it was the first boat to receive an elevating swim platform. It can also be used as storage «space for the dinghy». The aft cockpit has a living room and a small summer galley. The flybridge has a large solarium and a control post with excellent visibility.

Features

All schools and halyards are hoisted on electric winches to the skipper. The mast is also moved closer to the stern, which allows for an optimal center of gravity and reduced swinging. The boat is equipped with an automatic staysail for optimum control. In principle, a 50-foot sailing catamaran can be handled by one experienced person.

Swimming area

The Lagoon 50 has been certified for ocean access. For private use, the multihull is available with three or four cabins. The «charter» version has six double cabins.

Videos about Lagoon 50

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Lagoon 50 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Lagoon 50

Lagoon Catamarans 09.05.2019

Lagoon 50 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Lagoon 50 model.

Price
from €622,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Lagoon 50, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Lagoon 50

Парусная яхта Lagoon 50 выпускается верфью Lagoon с 2017 года. Lagoon 50 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 14.75 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.40 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
14,75м  / 48' 5"
Ширина
8,10м  / 26' 7"
Осадка
1,40м  / 4' 8"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
20,83 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 040
Запас пресной воды, л
480
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
158.1 кв. м.
Тип парусного вооружения
Иной
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Иное
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
50
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Lagoon 50

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В конце 2017-го (спустя восемь лет) французы, наконец, представили наследницу Lagoon 500 — новую Lagoon 50. Над лодкой работало традиционное для Lagoon трио: морская архитектура от VPLP design, экстерьер Patrick le Quément и интерьер Nauta Design. Парусный круизный катамаран взял несколько наград на международных выставках.

Удобства на борту

Из всего модельного ряда это первая лодка, которая получила подъемную купальную платформу. Ее также можно использовать как место для хранения «тузика». В кормовом кокпите располагается гостиная и небольшой летний камбуз. Флайбридж занимает большой солярий и пост управления с отличным обзором.

Особенности

Все шкоты и фалы выведены на электролебедки к шкиперу. Также мачта смещена ближе к корме, что позволяет оптимально расположить центр тяжести и снизить качку. Для оптимизации управления на лодке установлен автоматический стаксель. В принципе, с 50-футовым парусным катамараном может справиться один опытный человек.

Регион плавания

Lagoon 50 прошел сертификацию для выхода в океан. Для частного пользования многокорпусник поставляется с тремя или четырьмя каютами. В «чартерном» варианте предусмотрено шесть двухместных кают.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Lagoon 50, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей