Specifications of Allures C 47.9

The sailing yacht Allures C 47.9 is produced by the brand Allures since 2018. Allures C 47.9 is a 14.60 meters aluminium sailing yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.25 meters.

Length
14.60m  / 47' 11"
Beam
7.35m  / 24' 2"
Draft
1.25m  / 4' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
12 (half load)
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull type
Catamaran
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Model
C 47.9
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Allures C 47.9

The design of the first catamaran in the range of the famous French aluminium yacht builder Allures C47.9 was presented in Düsseldorf in 2018.

Exterior and interior design...

The first catamaran of the future Allures line «C» was created in collaboration with designers Christophe Barreau and Frédéric Neuman, who took full advantage of their experience. Outremerin the design of the new model. In fact, Allures C 47.9 is not from scratch. The case contours are borrowed from successful models Outremer 45 and 4X. The interior was also designed by longstanding partners of Darnet Design holding. Externally Allures C 47.9 is made in the traditions of the shipyard and taking into account modern trends. Panoramic glazing, protected cockpit with unobstructed access to the salon. Traditionally, no flybridges, everything is very utilitarian.

Amenities on board

Without the need for bulkheads for rigidity, Allures C47.9 can theoretically have many versions for different customers, but the catalogue offers only two. This is a three cabin version, where the right hull is fully available to the owner, and a four cabin version.

Features

Aluminum catamarans are still a rarity on the market. Like other Allures, the new catamaran C47.9 has a composite superstructure for weight reduction. It also has many modern features, ranging from electric motors to artificial intelligence that will help the skipper on long voyages.

Swimming area

The Allures shipyard has made a name for itself by building reliable yachts for long distance cruising. The future catamaran will continue this tradition, but with a draft of just over a metre, Allures' capabilities from 47.9 surpass those of a single hull.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Allures C 47.9, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Allures C 47.9

Парусная яхта Allures C 47.9 выпускается верфью Allures с 2018 года. Allures C 47.9 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 14.60 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.25 м. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия.

Длина
14,60м  / 47' 11"
Ширина
7,35м  / 24' 2"
Осадка
1,25м  / 4' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
12 (половинная загрузка)
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Катамаран
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Модель
C 47.9
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Allures C 47.9

Проект первого катамарана в линейке известного французского производителя алюминиевых яхт Allures С47.9 был представлен в Дюссельдорфе в 2018 году.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Первый катамаран будущей линейки «С» от Allures был создан в сотрудничестве дизайнеров Кристофа Барро (Christophe Barreau) и Фредерика Ньюмана (Frédéric Neuman), которые в полной мере воспользовались опытом Outremer при проектировании новой модели. По сути Allures С 47.9 появилась не с чистого листа. Обводы корпуса позаимствованы у успешных моделей Outremer 45 и . Интерьер был также спроектирован давними партнерами холдинга Darnet Design. Внешне Allures С 47.9 выполнен в традициях верфи и с учетом современных трендов. Панорамное остекление, защищенный кокпит с беспрепятственным доступом в салон. Традиционно никаких флайбриджев — все очень утилитарно.

Удобства на борту

Без необходимости установки переборок для жесткости корпуса Allures С 47.9 теоретически может иметь много версий для разных заказчиков, но каталог предлагает только две. Это трехкаютая, где правый корпус полностью в распоряжении владельца, и четырехкаютная версии.

Особенности

Алюминиевые катамараны все еще редкость на рынке. Как и другие Allures, новый катамаран С47.9 располагает композитной надстройкой для снижения веса. А еще здесь применены многие современные разработки вплоть до электродвигателей и искусственного интеллекта, который будет помогать шкиперу в дальних плаваниях.

Регион плавания

Верфь Allures сделала себе имя постройкой надежных яхт для дальних путешествий. Будущий катамаран продолжит эту традицию, но с осадкой чуть более метра возможности Allures С 47.9 превосходит возможности однокорпусников.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Allures C 47.9, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей