BuilderUttern

US

Brunswick Corporation

26125 N. Riverwoods Blvd Suite 500 Mettawa, 60045

Model range of Uttern

The brand Uttern produces boats with Outboard Engines and bowriders. There are 15 models from 4 to 9 meters.

About Uttern

Company history

The original owner of the Uttern brand, the family company Sandström was founded in the Swedish village of Norrlongtresk in 1964. Over time, the shipyard managed to take first place in the production of pleasure boats in Scandinavia and in 1996 the company was taken over by the world famous Brunswick. The corporation also owns such shipbuilding companies as Boston Whaler, Aquador, Flipper Boats, Bayliner, Maxum, Sea Ray, Bella Boats and others.

In 2000, in order to optimise the shipbuilding process and increase production capacity, the Uttern shipyard was moved to a modern shipyard in Shelleftehamn, where the Uttern brand continued production until 2009.

Production .

To stay afloat during the 2008-2009 crisis, which affected the shipbuilding business, Brunswick closed down its production facility in Sweden and moved it to its partner shipyard, Delphia Yachts, located in Poland. This is why the Uttern brand does not have its own production facilities today.

Capacities and equipment of the shipyard in Oletsko, and also high qualification of the personnel of partners completely satisfy requirements of corporation. The industrial objects located on the area more than 12 000 sq. m., and allow to build to 1400 boats a year.

Model range

In more than half a century more than 100,000 vessels have been manufactured under the Uttern brand, which can be found anywhere in the world. The shipyard's range is represented by fiberglass outboard boats with outboard engine lengths from 4 to 9 meters.

The S series consists of boats with central console, where some models have a small space for storage of things or other equipment. Range T - fast bowriders for day trips. The D series includes boats withcaddy boothand the C range includes weather-friendly models with a hardtop and closed cabin.

Features

At first glance, a boat of small size is not enough for a comfortable pastime. However, the designers have tried to make the most of the space available. So a spacious aft tanning area can be easily transformed into a dining area and back. Each design element is carefully thought out and harmoniously integrated to blend in with the boat style.

To Buy the Uttern Powerboat
If you are interested in Uttern powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьUttern

США

Brunswick Corporation

26125 N. Riverwoods Blvd Suite 500 Mettawa, 60045

Модельный ряд Uttern

Верфь Uttern строит кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 4 до 9 метров .

О верфи Uttern

История компании

Изначальный владелец бренда Uttern семейная компания Sandström была основана в шведской деревне Норрлонгтреск в 1964 году. Со временем верфи удалось занять первое место по производству прогулочных катеров в Скандинавии, а в 1996 году предприятие перешло в собственность всемирно известной Brunswick. Корпорации также принадлежат такие судостроительные компании как Boston Whaler, Aquador, Flipper Boats, Bayliner, Maxum, Sea Ray, Bella Boats и другие.

В 2000 году для оптимизации судостроительного процесса и увеличения производственных мощностей завод Uttern был перемещен на современную верфь в Шеллефтехамне, где под брендом Uttern концерн продолжал производство до 2009 года.

Производство

Чтобы удержаться на плаву во время кризиса 2008–2009 года, который негативно отразился на судостроительном бизнесе, Brunswick закрыл производство в Швеции и перенес его на партнерскую верфь Delphia Yachts, расположенную в Польше. Поэтому сегодня у бренда Uttern нет собственных производственных помещений.

Мощности и оснащение завода в Олецко, а также высокая квалификация персонала партнеров полностью удовлетворяют потребности корпорации. Производственные объекты, расположенные на площади более 12 000 кв. м., и позволяют строить до 1400 лодок в год.

Модельный ряд

За более чем полвека под брендом Uttern было выпущено свыше 100 000 судов, которые можно встретить в любой точке земного шара. Модельный ряд верфи представлен стеклопластиковыми катерами с подвесным мотором длиной от 4 до 9 метров.

Серия S состоит из лодок с центральной консолью, где в некоторых моделях оборудовано небольшое пространство под хранение вещей или другого инвентаря. Линейка T — быстрые боурайдеры для однодневных прогулок. В серию D входят катера с кадди-кабиной, а линейка C включает комфортные для любой погоды модели с хардтопом и закрытым салоном.

Особенности

На первый взгляд лодки небольшого размера не хватает для комфортного времяпрепровождения. Однако конструкторы постарались по максимуму использовать имеющееся пространство. Так просторное место для загара на корме легко трансформируется в обеденную зону и обратно. Каждый элемент дизайна тщательно продуман и гармонично встроен, вписываясь в единый стиль катера.

Купить катер Uttern
Если Вас интересуют катера Uttern, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.