BuilderSteeler

Netherlands

Steeler Yachts

Wheermaten 16, 8331

Model range of Steeler

The brand Steeler produces aluminum Motor Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 15 models from 10 to 22 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Bronson, Panorama and S-line.

About Steeler

Company history

The Dutch shipyard Steeler Yachts was relatively new to the market in 2010, but its owner, Hans Webbing, already had considerable experience in yacht production and 40 years at sea. Prior to founding Steeler Webbing was the owner and director of Antaris, where the new brand was born. Antaris was sold in 2010 and all attention shifted to Steeler. From the very beginning, the concept of Steeler was to produce strong, reliable, fast and efficient yachts and boats (tenders) that are easy to maintain and operate. One of the first Steeler models to enter the market after the shipyard's launch, the Steeler NG50 was nominated for Motorboat of the Year in 2010. In 2011, the company presented to the market an open tender model with the Bronson 36 islander cockpit folding sides. In 2014, the Panorama (bow to stern) received the European Powerboat award. In 2015 Steeler entered the gliding yacht segment with new aluminium models. The first model was the NG43 Offshore, which won the EPY award in 2016 for its economy (3.8 l/miles at 23 knots). In 2017 the company patented the "steep high flared" hull form. The Steeler S line of yachts with this hull quickly received customers at Boot Dusseldorf in 2017, where 14 yachts were sold.

Model range

The Steeler shipyard has several lines of aluminium (gliding) and steel (semi-displacement) yachts in its model range. The Steeler S-line (Steeler NG S) offers cruising yachts from 43 to 65 feet, the Steeler Next Generation (Steeler NG) offers elegant yachts from 43 to 50 feet, the Steeler Explorer range combines steel offshore sailing.SUVs", Steeler Panorama - open cockpit yachts, Bronson range - aluminum hull custom tenders.

Brand chips

Each Steeler project is highly flexible and can be tailored to almost any client's needs. The interiors of the yachts are completely customised. The low fuel consumption of Steeler yachts particularly attracts clients. There are also interesting engineering solutions in the design of yachts, such as a retractable glass awning above the cockpit or opening board segments.

Production .

Steeler production and office is located in Stinvijk. The production capacities of the company allow to produce up to 20 yachts and 25 tenders per year. About 70% of Steeler products are sold abroad. The company has representatives in Germany, France and Great Britain. Approximately half of the production is in steel boats, half in aluminium boats.

"The quality of our yachts is excellent," says company owner Hans Webbing. - Steeler has been awarded the highest rating by the Telegraaf Bootttest in the Netherlands, and our production process is open to customers.

Discontinued yachts and boats Steeler

2017–2019
To Buy the Steeler Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Steeler yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Steeler
Верфи

Steeler

Нидерланды
Wheermaten 16, 8331
Steeler Yachts

История компании

Голландская верфь Steeler Yachts появилась на рынке сравнительно недавно — в 2010 году, однако ее владелец Ханс Веббинг (Hans Webbing) к этому времени уже обладал значительным опытом производства яхт и 40-летним опытом хождения в море. До основания Steeler Веббинг был владельцем и директором компании Antaris, в недрах которой и зародился новый бренд. Antaris была продана в 2010 году, а все внимание перешло к Steeler. С самого начала работы Steeler ее концепцией стало производство крепких, надежных скоростных и эффективных яхт и катеров (тендеров), простых в содержании и управлении. Одна из первых моделей Steeler, вышедших на рынок после начала работы верфи, Steeler NG50 была номинирована на звание Motorboat of the Year в 2010 году. В 2011 году компания представила на рынке модель открытого тендера с раскладывающимися в сторону бортами кокпита Bronson 36 islander. В 2014 году модель Panorama (яхта без перепада уровня от носа до кормы) получила награду European Powerboat. В 2015 году Steeler вошла в сегмент глиссирующих яхт с новыми моделями из алюминия. Первой моделью стала NG43 Offshore, благодаря своей экономичности (3,8 л/миля при скорости 23 узла) эта яхта получила награду EPY в 2016 году. В 2017 году компания запатентовала форму корпуса «steep high flared». Линейка яхт Steeler S с таким корпусом быстро получила клиентов — на Boot Dusseldorf в 2017 году, где было продано сразу 14 таких яхт.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду в верфи Steeler несколько линеек алюминиевых (глиссирующих) и стальных (полуводоизмещающих) яхт. Линейка Steeler S-line (Steeler NG S) представляет круизные яхты от 43 до 65 футов, Steeler Next Generation (Steeler NG) предлагает элегантные яхты 43–50 футов, семейство Steeler Explorer объединяет стальные офшорные мореходные «внедорожники», Steeler Panorama — яхты с открытым кокпитом, линейка Bronson — кастомные глиссирующие тендеры в алюминиевом корпусе.

Фишки бренда

Каждый проект Steeler обладает значительной гибкостью и может быть подстроен практически под любые нужды клиента. Интерьеры яхт полностью кастомные. Низкое потребление топлива яхт Steeler особенно привлекает клиентов. В конструкции яхт есть и интересные инженерные решения, как, например, выдвигающийся стеклянный тент над кокпитом или открывающиеся сегменты бортов.

Производство

Производство и офис Steeler находится в городе Стинвийк. Производственные мощности компании позволяют производить в год до 20 яхт и 25 тендеров. Около 70% продукции Steeler продается за рубеж. Компания имеет представителей в Германии, Франции и Великобритании. Примерно половина производства приходится на стальные лодки, половина — на алюминиевые.

«Качество наших яхт превосходно, — говорит владелец компании Ханс Веббинг. — Steeler получил высшую оценку Telegraaf Bootttest в Голландии, и наш производственный процесс открыт для клиентов».

Консультация по яхтам Steeler

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Серия S-line