BuilderJade Yachts

Taiwan, Kaohsiung

77 Shang Chu Lane, Shang Chu Li, Chi ChinDistrict

Model range of Jade Yachts

The brand Jade Yachts produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and motor Superyachts. There are 5 models from 26 to 70 meters.

About Jade Yachts

Company's history

After Taiwan joined the WTO, Jong Shyn Shipbuilding Group, which was engaged in manufacturing ships for various industries, founded Jade Yachts Inc.

The shipyard entered the market in 2004 and took over the luxury yacht building segment. In less than two decades the shipyard has become one of the first private boat builders in Asia. The company has achieved such success by attracting leading European designers and engineers. This is why Jade Yachts boats are highly valued not only in Asian countries, but also worldwide.

Production .

The shipyard's production facilities are located in Kaohsiung City. The total area of production facilities is about 12,000 sq.m. Jade Yachts has its own floating dock, lifting equipment and a berth with direct access to the sea.

Model range

The company builds motor superyachts in steel and aluminium with lengths ranging from 28 to 70 meters for long crossings. There are also speed boats in the range. Expeditionary models of the shipyard are made in classical style for these vessels. The exterior does not stand out for its graceful lines, but it has everything you need for a comfortable outdoor adventure.

Features

The management of the shipyard focuses on the introduction of advanced technologies at every stage of the work. Design of models is carried out on modern software, personnel of all levels are constantly trained, and risks of possible mistakes in construction are reduced due to automation of processes.

Purchase a yacht Jade Yachts
If you are interested in Jade Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьJade Yachts

Тайвань, Гаосюн

77 Shang Chu Lane, Shang Chu Li, Chi ChinDistrict

Модельный ряд Jade Yachts

Верфь Jade Yachts строит моторные суперяхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 26 до 70 м.

О верфи Jade Yachts

История компании

После вступления Тайваня в ВТО судостроительный концерн Jong Shyn Shipbuilding Group, который занимался производством судов для различных отраслей промышленности, основал компанию Jade Yachts Inc.

Верфь вышла на рынок в 2004 году и заняла сегмент строительства яхт класса люкс. Менее чем за два десятилетия предприятие стало одним из первых по строительству лодок для частного сектора в Азии. Таких успехов компании удалось достичь за счет привлечения ведущих европейских дизайнеров и инженеров. Поэтому лодки Jade Yachts высоко ценятся не только в азиатских странах, но и по всему миру.

Производство

Производственные мощности верфи расположились в городе Гаосюн. Общая площадь производственных помещений составляет около 12 000 кв.м. На предприятии могут одновременно строиться четыре лодки длиной до 70 метров. Помимо цехов в распоряжении Jade Yachts имеется собственный плавучий док, подъемное оборудование и причал с прямым доступом к морю.

Модельный ряд

Компания занимается строительством моторных суперяхт из стали и алюминия длиной от 28 до 70 метров для длительных переходов. Также в модельном ряду имеются скоростные лодки. Экспедиционные модели верфи выполнены в классическом для этих судов стиле. Экстерьер не выделяется грациозными линиями, но для комфортного времяпрепровождения на открытом воздухе есть все необходимое.

Особенности

Руководство верфи делает упор на внедрение передовых технологий на каждом этапе работ. Проектирование моделей осуществляется на современном программном обеспечении, персонал всех уровней проходит постоянные обучения, а риски возможных ошибок при строительстве снижаются за счет автоматизации процессов.

Купить яхту Jade Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Jade Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.