BuilderMaori Yacht

Italy

Maori Yacht World Trading LTD

136, St.Christopher Street Valletta, 1463

Model range of Maori Yacht

The brand Maori Yacht produces designer Motor Yachts and open Yachts. There are 11 models from 9 to 39 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Limousine, Tender and Yachts.

About Maori Yacht

The history of the company

Italian Maori Yacht started with production of 15-meter tenders. Their excellent characteristics, combined with the wide range of customization options, have brought the company success. This allowed the shipyard to go beyond the concept of tenders and start producing a whole series of boats.

The founder of Maori Yacht, Oberdan Chimenti, whose entire life was inextricably linked to the sea - as a sailor, then captain and shipbuilder - was finally able to realize his dream and start his own business in 2007. The company collaborates fruitfully with the renowned design firms Nauta Design and Ken Freigvokh Design, and the designer Marco Ciampa was involved in the design of Maori boats. Today the shipyard is also planning the launch of a megayacht production facility where the ideas to reduce crew numbers and maintenance costs to 50% will be implemented. In its market policy the company has plans to expand its presence in key yachting regions. To this end it plans to open representative offices in Monte Carlo, Saint-Tropez, USA, Middle East and Russia.

Status

It's working.

Production .

Maori Yacht's production and headquarters are located in Sardinia. The shipyard's customers have the opportunity to deeply personalize the future boat. Such is the constant policy of the manufacturer: to help make each vessel as individual as possible. The team of designers headed by Marco Champa creates advanced recognizable products, thought-out to the slightest detail. The company's engineers are always looking for new shapes and solutions to make boats not only beautiful, but also ultra-modern and reliable.

Model range

The shipyard builds composite motor boats 9-24 m long with excellent speed characteristics and bright aggressive design. These designer yachts can be used both as tenders and as self-contained pleasure boats. The buyer will find here open versions and semi-closed models with hinged or rigidly fixed tops.

Features

«The tender» component played a role in the original development of the brand's boats, freeing them from following some «common places» in yachting. Add to this a recognisable premium look, born in Sardinia but inextricably linked to the tradition of Italian design, boats that are unlikely to be lost among the brethren in the world's most prestigious marinas.

Videos of the builder Maori Yacht

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Maori Yacht shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Maori Yacht 10 лет

Maori Yacht
Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Maori Yacht
Authorized representative
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMaori Yacht

Италия

Maori Yacht World Trading LTD

136, St.Christopher Street Valletta, 1463

Модельный ряд Maori Yacht

Верфь Maori Yacht строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и тендеры. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 9 до 39 м (в 3 сериях: Limousine, Tender и Yachts).

О верфи Maori Yacht

История компании

Итальянская Maori Yacht начинала с производства 15-метровых тендеров. Их отличные характеристики вкупе с широкими возможностями по кастомизации принесли компании успех. Это позволило верфи выйти за пределы концепции тендеров и начать выпуск целой серии лодок.

Основатель Maori Yacht, Обердан Кименти (Oberdan Chimenti), вся жизнь которого была неразрывно связана с морем — в качестве моряка, затем капитана и судостроителя, наконец, смог реализовать свою мечту и открыть собственное дело в 2007 году. Компания плодотворно сотрудничает с известными дизайнерскими бюро Nauta Design и Ken Freigvokh Design, а к проектированию лодок Maori привлечен конструктор Марко Чампа (Marco Ciampa). Сегодня верфь планирует и запуск производства мегаяхт, где будут реализованы идеи по сокращению численности экипажа и стоимости содержания судов до 50%. В своей рыночной политике компания вынашивает планы по расширению присутствия в ключевых яхтенных регионах. С этой целью планируется открытие представительств в Монте-КарлоСен-ТропеСША, на Ближнем Востоке и России.

Статус

Действует.

Производство

Производство и штаб-квартира Maori Yacht расположены на Сардинии. Клиентам верфи  предоставлена возможность по глубокой персонализации будущей лодки. Такова неизменная политика производителя: помочь сделать каждое судно максимально индивидуальным. Команда проектировщиков во главе с Марко Чампой создает передовые узнаваемые продукты, продуманные до малейших деталей. Инженеры компании все время находятся в поисках новых форм и решений, дабы лодки выходили не просто красивыми, но и ультрасовременными и надежными.

Модельный ряд

Верфь строит композитные моторные суда 9-24 м длиной  с отличными скоростными характеристиками и с ярким агрессивным дизайном. Эти дизайнерские яхты могут использоваться и как тендеры, и как самодостаточные прогулочные суда. Покупатель найдет здесь открытые варианты и полузакрытые модели с откидным или жестко фиксированным верхом.

Особенности

«Тендерная» составляющая сыграла свою роль в оригинальном развитии лодок бренда, освободив их от следования некоторым «общим местам» в яхтинге. Добавьте сюда узнаваемый премиальный облик, рожденный на Сардинии, но неразрывно связанный с традициями итальянского дизайна — и перед вами лодки, которые вряд ли смогут затеряться среди собратьев в самых престижных маринах мира.

Видео верфи Maori Yacht

Видеотуры на производственную площадку верфи Maori Yacht, отчеты с дней открытых дверей, дилерских встреч и других мероприятий.

Maori Yacht 10 лет

Maori Yacht
Купить яхту или катер Maori Yacht
Официальный представитель
Boutique.Yachts
Великобритания, Лондон
Офис в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.