Redman Whiteley Dixon

Great Britain
Redman Whiteley Dixon

Designer Description Redman Whiteley Dixon

Brand History

The British studio Redman Whiteley Dixon dates back to 1993. In a quarter of a century the company has completed over 70 projects in the yachting industry and is considered one of the most influential in England. In 2016 RWD expanded its staff by purchasing a longstanding partner, POD Interior Style, which allowed to bring talented designers and naval architects together under one roof.

Philosophy

The ability to combine flexible and functional design with exceptional craftsmanship gives the studio projects unique quality and depth. Each work begins with a clean slate and is always viewed from the client's point of view. The team analyses, explores possibilities and offers innovative solutions that are embodied in an elegant design.

Specialty

Redman Whiteley Dixon has focused on working with large projects. The studio develops hulls for luxury sailing and motor superyachts, creates interiors and exteriors of boats, participates in refits, etc.

Cooperation with the shipyards

The company is known not only in Britain, but also outside of it. The studio has established cooperation with Benetti, Alloy Yachts, Camper & Nicholsons, Vitters, Pendennis, Turquoise, Feadship and others.

Landmark projects

Speaking of RWD, it is worth mentioning the largest private yacht built in Britain, the Vava II. Devonport Yachts launched the boat in 2011. Also noteworthy are the studio's non-standard solutions. At the stern of the Ilona, for example, there is a hangar and a helicopter deck. For this elegant move, the yacht has received an award from the Superyachts Society.

The team .

Together with the newly acquired POD Interior Style, the studio team consists of 35 people. The company, located in New Forest, is managed by co-founder Justin Redman.

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail

Redman Whiteley Dixon

Великобритания
Redman Whiteley Dixon

Описание дизайнера Redman Whiteley Dixon

История бренда

Британская студия Redman Whiteley Dixon берет свое начало с 1993 года. За четверть века в яхтенной индустрии компания успела реализовать более 70 проектов и считается одной из самых влиятельных в Англии. В 2016 году RWD расширила свой штат, купив давнего партнера – студию POD Interior Style, что позволило собрать талантливых дизайнеров и морских архитекторов под одной крышей.

Философия

Умение сочетать гибкий и функциональный дизайн с исключительным мастерством исполнения придает проектам студии уникальное качество и глубину. Каждая работа начинается с чистого листа и обязательно рассматривается с точки зрения клиента. Команда проводит анализ, исследует возможности и предлагает инновационные решения, которые воплощаются в элегантном дизайне.

Специализация

Компания Redman Whiteley Dixon сконцентрировала силы на работе с большими проектами. Студия разрабатывает корпуса для люксовых парусных и моторных суперяхт, создает интерьеры и экстерьеры лодок, участвует в рефитах и пр.

Сотрудничество с верфями

Компания известна не только в Британии, но и за ее пределами. Студия наладила сотрудничество с BenettiAlloy YachtsCamper & NicholsonsVittersPendennisTurquoiseFeadship и др.

Знаковые проекты

Говоря о RWD, стоит упомянуть о самой большой частной яхте, построенной в Британии – Vava II. Английская верфь Devonport Yachts спустила судно на воду в 2011 году. Также внимания заслуживают нестандартные решения студии. Например, в корме яхты Ilona прячется ангар и площадка для вертолета. За этот изящный ход судно получило награду от Superyachts Society.

Команда

Вместе с недавно приобретенной POD Interior Style команда студии насчитывает 35 человек. Компанией, расположенной в Нью-Форесте, руководит сооснователь Джастин Редман (Justin Redman).

Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail
Хотите получить консультацию?
Ошибка, обязательно заполните телефон или e-mail