BuilderAbacus Marine

Italy

Abacus Marine Model Range

The brand Abacus Marine produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 2 models from 21 to 23 meters.

About Abacus Marine

Company history

Gino Pagliano, a Neapolitan yachtsman, moved to Sicily where he founded Abacus Marine in 2003 and subsequently became one of the world's largest luxury yacht builders.The decision to open his own shipyard came by chance to Gino when he spoke to several boat builders in Sicily. In the beginning he thought of creating a couple of boats for himself, but when orders for luxury yachts started to arrive, the hobby quickly turned into business.

Abacus Marine has made a name for herself on the construction of luxury yachts by Fulvio de Simoni. 10 years after her foundation, she has become one of the largest manufacturers of luxury yachts in the world. The success of the Italian yachtbuilding company is due to the ideal combination of speed with a high level of comfort, functionality and design of the latest generation.

Status

It works.

Production

The administrative office and production areas of Abacus Marine have been located in the city of Giammoro, Messina province, since its foundation. Abacus boats are made of fibreglass plastic by means of a method of vacuum infusion DIAB. In furnish of interiors Abacus Marine uses expensive breeds of a tree and a skin.

The shipyard is certified by the Royal Institute of Shipbuilding and ISO 14000.

Model range

Abacus Marine produces luxurious gliding yachts with flybridge lengths ranging from 16 to 27 metres. Luxury yachts with spacious living spaces are designed for lovers of long and comfortable trips by sea.

Features

Abacus Marine yachts are designed for a long stay at sea, design projects are owned by Fulvio de Simoni and the company gives 2 years after-sale warranty.

The shipyard also offers hull repair services for all types of fiberglass boats.

To Buy the Abacus Marine Yacht
If you are interested in Abacus Marine yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAbacus Marine

Италия

Модельный ряд Abacus Marine

Верфь Abacus Marine строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 21 до 23 м.

О верфи Abacus Marine

История компании

Джино Пальяно (Gino Pagliano), неаполитанский яхтсмен, переехал в Сицилию, где в 2003 году он основал небольшую верфь Abacus Marine, впоследствии превратившуюся в одного из крупнейших в мире производителей роскошных яхт. Решение об открытии собственной верфи к Джино пришло случайно, когда он поговорил с несколькими строителями лодок в Сицилии. В самом начале он думал создать пару лодок для себя, но когда стали поступать заказы на люксовые яхты, увлечение быстро превратилось в бизнес.

Abacus Marine сделала себе имя на строительстве роскошных яхт по проектам Фульвио де Симони (Fulvio de Simoni). Через 10 лет после основания она стала одним из самых крупных производителей роскошных яхт в мире. Успех итальянской судостроительной компании обусловлен идеальным сочетанием скорости яхт с высоким уровнем комфорта, функциональности и дизайна последнего поколения.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Административный офис и производственные площади Abacus Marine с момента своего основания расположены в городе Джиамморо, провинция Мессина. Лодки Abacus изготавливаются из стеклопластика с помощью метода вакуумной инфузии DIAB. В отделке интерьеров Abacus Marine использует дорогие породы дерева и кожу.

Верфь имеет сертификаты Королевского института кораблестроения и ISO 14000.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Abacus Marine выпускает роскошные глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем длиной от 16 до 27 метров.  Яхты люкс-класса с просторными жилыми помещениями предназначены для любителей дальних и комфортных путешествий по морю.

Особенности

Яхты Abacus Marine рассчитаны на длительное проживание в море, дизайн-проекты принадлежат перу Фульвио де Симони. Компания дает 2 года постпродажной гарантии.

Верфь также предлагает услуги по ремонту корпусов всех типов лодок из стеклопластика.

Купить яхту Abacus Marine
Если Вас интересуют яхты Abacus Marine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.