BuilderEscape

US

Larson Boats LLC

700 Paul Larson Memorial Drive Little Falls, MN 56345-1100

Model range of Escape

The brand Escape produces boats with Outboard Engines and pontoon Boats. There are 19 models from 6 to 8 meters.

About Escape

Company history

Escape brand belongs to American company Larson Boat Group. Founded by Paul Larson in 1913 in Minnesota, the company has gone a long and successful way as a popular manufacturer of wooden, aluminum, and then, since the 50s, and fiberglass boats. The shipyard always tried to consider and introduce the newest trends in the industry, be it new materials, contours or motor installations. Self-propelled pontoons are produced under Escape brand. This type of boat, being very popular in North America, has received from Larson a powerful innovative fuse, having undergone serious improvements, and today Escape boats occupy the top positions in the market.

Status

The company is operating.

Production .

Escape pontoon boats are built of GRP with stainless steel floats. The shipyard's production site is located in Little Falls, Minnesota.

The customer has rich opportunities to influence both the appearance of the boat and its technical content, «which makes»each boat - already quite original - unique.

Range of boats

The company's pontoons are grouped in two series. Escape TTT (Tapered Tube Technology) are 6.4-7.6 m long models with three pontoon bases. They are characterized by a special innovative design of floats, which provides improved speed characteristics of boats, as well as fuel economy. The Escape RT series includes the less expensive 6-7.3 m long models with two or three traditionally shaped pontoon bases. With all its obvious improvements coming from the world of «standard boats», Escape boats remain those pontoons with all their advantages, such as large capacity (up to 16 people) and useful space, comfort, stability and safety.

Features

In a desire to move away from standard solutions in the segment of self-propelled pontoons, Escape engineers have created from these initially clumsy boats with a mass of restrictions comfortable luxury boats with high speed performance, manageability and incredibly stylish design. Among other things, they managed to do it thanks to Larson Boats' centuries of experience in manufacturing other types of boats. The result is a kind of hybrid of pontoon boat and runabout.

To Buy the Escape Powerboat
If you are interested in Escape powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьEscape

США

Larson Boats LLC

700 Paul Larson Memorial Drive Little Falls, MN 56345-1100

Модельный ряд Escape

Верфь Escape строит катера с подвесным мотором и самоходные понтоны. В модельном ряду компании - 19 моделей длиной от 6 до 8 м.

О верфи Escape

История компании

Бренд Escape принадлежит американской компании Larson Boat Group. Основанная Полом Ларсоном (Paul Larson) в 1913 году в Миннесоте, фирма прошла долгий и успешный путь популярного производителя деревянных, алюминиевых, а затем, с 50-х годов, и стеклопластиковых лодок. Верфь всегда стремилась учитывать и внедрять новейшие веяния в индустрии, будь то новые материалы, обводы или моторные установки. Под брендом Escape производятся самоходные понтоны. Этот тип лодок, будучи весьма популярен в Северной Америке, получил от Larson мощный инновационный запал, претерпев серьезные улучшения, и сегодня катера Escape занимают верхние позиции рейтинга на рынке.

Статус

Компания действующая.

Производство

Понтонные катера Escape строятся из стеклопластика с поплавками из нержавеющей стали. Производственная площадка верфи расположена в Литтл-Фолс в Миннесоте.

У заказчика есть богатые возможности повлиять как на облик лодки, так и на ее техническое «наполнение», что делает каждую — и без того достаточно оригинальную — лодку уникальной.

Модельный ряд

Понтоны компании сгруппированы в двух сериях. Escape TTT (Tapered Tube Technology) — это модели 6,4–7,6 м в длину с тремя понтонными основаниями. Они отличаются особой инновационной конструкцией поплавков, обеспечивающей улучшенные скоростные характеристики лодок, а также экономичность в потреблении топлива. В серию Escape RT вошли менее дорогих моделей 6–7,3 м длиной с двумя или тремя понтонными основаниями традиционной формы. При всех своих очевидных улучшениях, пришедших из мира «стандартных» лодок, катера Escape остаются теми самыми понтонами со всеми их плюсами, такими как большие вместительность (до 16 человек) и полезная площадь, комфорт, устойчивость и безопасность.

Особенности

В желании уйти от стандартных решений в сегменте самоходных понтонов инженеры Escape создали из этих изначально неуклюжих лодок с массой ограничений комфортабельные люксовые суда с высокими скоростными характеристиками, управляемостью и невероятно стильным дизайном. В том числе им удалось это сделать благодаря вековому опыту компании Larson Boats в производстве лодок других типов. В итоге получилось что-то вроде гибрида понтонного катера и ранэбаута.

Купить катер Escape
Если Вас интересуют катера Escape, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.