BuilderReale Yachts

Italy, Pisa

REALE S.R.L.

Traversa A Via Aurelia Sud 56121 Pisa PI

Reale Yachts Model Range

The shipyard Reale Yachts builds expedition yachts and trawlers and motor superyachts. In the company's model range - 3 models of length from 28 to 40 m.

About Reale Yachts

Company history

Reale Yachts is a young Italian brand, which appeared in the second half of 2019. The company was born as a result of meeting and collaboration between Nico Laude and the Bini family, who are united by a passion for yachts and a desire to create a product that fully meets the needs of the client. Nico Laude became CEO of Reale and Cantieri di Pisa founder Guido Bini is one of the company's managers. Another manager was Simone Marconcini, who designs boats for the Benetti Sail Division.

Status .

It's working. In December 2019 the company announced the sale of its first yacht, the 32.7 meter steel and aluminium displacement Explorer Pacifico 32. The boat is expected to be delivered to the owner in spring 2021.

Production

Reale Shipyard is located in Pisa, a city with a long history of shipbuilding. The production of boats at all stages, from design to construction, takes place in Italy. The hydrodynamics of the projects is the responsibility of Francesco Rogantin from Names Studio, while the design is created by Marco Casali from Too Design.

Model range

The shipyard specializes in fully customized expedition yachts in steel and aluminium from 28 to 50 meters in length, with autonomous voyages of up to 5,000 nautical miles. Today the company's portfolio includes 4 series: Pacifico, Panarea, La Navetta and Baltico.

Features

The main priorities of the company are quality performance and individual approach to clients. Each Reale vessel is unique in its own way.

To Buy the Reale Yachts Yacht
If you are interested in Reale Yachts yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьReale Yachts

Италия, Пиза

REALE S.R.L.

Traversa A Via Aurelia Sud 56121 Pisa PI

Модельный ряд Reale Yachts

Верфь Reale Yachts строит моторные суперяхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модель длиной от 28 до 40 метров .

О верфи Reale Yachts

История компании

Reale Yachts — молодой итальянский бренд, который появился во второй половине 2019 года. Компания возникла в результате знакомства  и сотрудничества Нико Лауде (Nico Laude) и семьи Бини (Bini), которых объединяет страсть к яхтам, а также желание создавать продукт, который полностью соответствует требованиям клиента. Нико Лауде стал CEO Reale, а основатель Cantieri di Pisa Гвидо Бини (Guido Bini) является одним из менеджеров компании. Еще одним менеджером стал Симоне Маркончини (Simone Marconcini), проектирующий лодки в Benetti Sail Division.

Статус

Работает. В декабре 2019 года компания объявила о продаже первой яхты — 32,7-метрового водоизмещающего эксплорера из стали и алюминия Pacifico 32. Предполагается, что лодка будет доставлена владельцу весной 2021 года.

Производство

Судостроительный завод Reale располагается в Пизе — городе с многовековой историей кораблестроения. Производство лодок на всех этапах, начиная с проектировки и заканчивая строительством, происходит в Италии. Ответственность за гидродинамику проектов лежит на Франческо Рогантине (Francesco Rogantin) из Names Studio, а дизайн создает Марко Казали (Marco Casali) из Too Design.

Модельный ряд

Верфь специализируется на полностью кастомизированных экспедиционных яхтах из стали и алюминия длиной от 28 до 50 метров, на которых можно совершать автономные путешествия на маршрутах до 5000 морских миль. На сегодняшний день в портфолио компании 4 серии:Pacifico, Panarea, La Navetta и Baltico

Особенности

Главные приоритеты компании: качественное исполнение и индивидуальный подход к клиентам. Каждое судно Reale по-своему уникально. 

Купить яхту Reale Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Reale Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.