BuilderEleva Yachts

Italy

CarbonLine Srl, Via Papiria 63, 61032 Fano (PU) Italy

Model range of Eleva Yachts

The brand Eleva Yachts produces sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit. There are 2 models from 13 to 16 meters.

About Eleva Yachts

The company's history

Eleva Yachts - brand of Carbon Line company. Founded in 2013 on the entrepreneurial vision of the two owners, Samuele Poli and Michele Pierleoni, the shipyard has until then worked as a subcontractor for other well-known shipyards.

For the Eleva Yachts project Carbon Line invited the famous designer Giovanni Ceccarelli. The latter is known for his work for Mascalzone Latino and +39 Challenge syndicates for the America's Cup 2003 and« 2007,»as well as for his decisive contribution to the raising of Costa Concordia.

In 2017, the cooperation between Carbon Line and Ceccarelli gave first fruit, and the first model of the new brand The Fifty was born. In 2019, the company announced the release of a second model in The Forty Two range.

Status .

It works.

Production

The company is located in one of the centers of the Fano shipbuilding industry and has three operating factories with production area of more than 22 thousand square meters. The company employs a total of approximately 300 people. Over the years, the company has built more than 160 yachts.

Carbon Line manufactures more than 60 vessels 50-140 feet in size each year. These are yachts for Azimut, Benetti, Custom Line, Ferretti, Itama and Riva.

Model range

Eleva Yachts collection of high-speed sailing cruising and racing yachts with Mediterranean cockpit in composite hull from 42 feet long.

Features

Eleva Yachts features modern exterior styling, straight lines and concise deck and interior design. Hulls are available in a variety of colors and equipment options for sea cruising and ocean cruising. Some of the models are available in Racing version, with additional carbon structural elements and a range of equipment optimised for these tasks. Experience in building the first hulls shows that Eleva Yachts is flexible in responding to customer needs. The creators of the brand also hope for high speed performance of their boats. Particularly when crossing the Atlantic, The Fifty is believed to be able to travel up to 200 miles a day.

Purchase a yacht Eleva Yachts
If you are interested in Eleva Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьEleva Yachts

Италия

CarbonLine Srl, Via Papiria 63, 61032 Fano (PU) Italy

Модельный ряд Eleva Yachts

Верфь Eleva Yachts строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 13 до 16 м.

О верфи Eleva Yachts

История компании

Eleva Yachts — бренд компании Carbon Line. Основанная в 2013 году на предпринимательском видении двух владельцев, Самуэля Поли (Samuele Poli ) и Мишеля Пьерлеони (Michele Pierleoni), судостроительная компания до этого времени работала как субподрядчик для других известных верфей. 

Для проекта Eleva Yachts фирма Carbon Line пригласила известного дизайнера Джованни Чеккарелли (Giovanni Ceccarelli). Последний известен своей работой для синдикатов Mascalzone Latino и +39 Challenge для Кубка «Америки» 2003 и 2007 годов, а также своим решающим вкладом в ситуации поднятия Costa Concordia.

В 2017 году сотрудничество Carbon Line и Чеккарелли дало первые плоды, и на свет появилась первая модель нового бренда The Fifty. В 2019 году компания объявила о выходе второй модели в линейке The Forty Two

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Компания расположена в одном из центров судостроительной индустрии Фано и имеет три действующих завода с производственной площадью более 22 тыс. кв.м. В компании трудится в общей сложности около 300 сотрудников. За годы работы компания построила более 160 яхт. 

Ежегодно Carbon Line производит более 60 судов размером 50-140 футов. Это яхты для брендов AzimutBenettiCustom LineFerrettiItama и Riva

Модельный ряд

В коллекции Eleva Yachts скоростные парусные круизно-гоночные яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом в композитном корпусе длиной от 42 футов.

Особенности 

Яхты Eleva Yachts отличаются современным экстерьером, прямыми линиями и лаконичным дизайном палубы и интерьеров. Корпуса яхт предлагаются в разных цветовых вариантах и в вариантах комплектации для морских круизов и океанских плаваний. Некоторые из моделей могут быть выполнены в версии Racing, получая дополнительные структурные элементы из карбона и оптимизированный под эти задачи набор оборудования. Опыт постройки первых корпусов говорит о том, что Eleva Yachts гибко реагирует на запросы клиентов. Также создатели бренда надеются на высокие скоростные показатели своих лодок. В частности, при пересечении Атлантики The Fifty, как считают на верфи, вполне способна проходить до 200 миль в день. 

Купить яхту Eleva Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Eleva Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.