BuilderKey Largo

Italy, Bergamo

Sessa International Srl

Via Cortenuova, 21/23 - Cividate al Piano, 24050

Model range of Key Largo

The brand Key Largo produces boats with Outboard Engines and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 10 models from 5 to 13 meters.

About Key Largo

Company history

The famous Italian pleasure boat brand Key Largo dates back to 1980, when the parent company Sessa Marine increased its production capacity and revised its priorities. Mambo, Samba and Sunshine, together with Key Largo, were replaced by Oyster. and the Key West (the latter are not functioning today). Today, the company has an impressive network of dealers and more than 10,000 boats have been launched under the KL brand.

Status .

It's working.

Production

The company is constantly increasing its capacity throughout the entire operation. The boats are now under construction at facilities in Bergamo, the Florida plant opened in 2006, and by 2015 another plant in Brazil was launched. Every year Sessa Marine builds more than 1000 boats, most of which are Key Largo boats.

Model range

The range includes two lines: Inboard - fixed motor boats and Outboard - outboard motor boats. The portfolio includes small models with caddy cockpit, comfortable cockpit cruise boats, and the smallest ones are offered with central console.

Features .

The slogan of the company is «to do well», so the shipyard produces reliable quality boats and controls every production process. The designers take into account an extensive list of regulations of states for which Key Largo boats are designed. Together with the expansion of production and the growth of sales outlets, the company does not forget to develop a service network and customers never have problems with maintenance and repair.

Purchase a powerboat Key Largo
If you are interested in Key Largo powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьKey Largo

Италия, Бергамо

Sessa International Srl

Via Cortenuova, 21/23 - Cividate al Piano, 24050

Модельный ряд Key Largo

Верфь Key Largo строит катера с подвесным мотором и каютные круизные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 5 до 13 метров .

О верфи Key Largo

История компании

Знаменитый итальянский бренд прогулочных катеров Key Largo берет свое начало в 1980 годах, когда материнская компания Sessa Marine пересмотрела приоритетные направления. Так, на смену лодкам под брендами Mambo, Samba и Sunshine пришли Key Largo, а также Oyster и Key West (последние сегодня не функционируют). В наши дни компания обладает впечатляющей дилерской сетью, а под брендом KL спущено на воду более 10 000 катеров.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Компания на протяжении своей деятельности постоянно наращивает мощности. Сейчас строительство ведется на объектах в Бергамо и на открытом в 2006 году заводе во Флориде, а к 2015-му было запущено еще одно предприятие в Бразилии. Ежегодно Sessa Marine строит более 1000 лодок, большая часть из которых приходится на бренд Key Largo.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входит две линейки: Inboard — лодки со стационарным двигателями и Outboard — катера с подвесными моторами. В портфолио есть небольшие модели с кадди-кабиной, комфортные каютные круизные суда, а самые маленькие катера Key Largo предлагаются с центральной консолью.

Особенности

Слоган компании — «Делать как следует». Верфь выпускает надежные качественные лодки и тщательно контролирует каждый производственный процесс. Конструкторы учитывают обширный список нормативов государств, для которых предназначены катера Key Largo. Попутно с расширением производства и ростом точек продаж компания не забывает развивать сервисную сеть, и у клиентов никогда не возникает проблем с обслуживанием и ремонтом.

Купить катер Key Largo
Если Вас интересуют катера Key Largo, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.