BuilderSilverton

US

Model range of Silverton

The brand Silverton produces planing Yachts with Flybridge and sportfishers. There are 12 models from 9 to 16 meters.

About Silverton

Company history

Silvertone Marine, a small family owned shipyard, was founded in 1969 in Arlington by the Loures, John and Warren brothers. The company began with simple inexpensive yachts and over time has grown to become a serious player in the segment of small cruisers such as Convertible, suitable for both leisure and sea fishing.

For 2010, Silvertone Marine and its sister«companies» Mainship and Luhrs accounted for 5% of the US domestic market in this segment. The shipyard is also known outside the home country, with about 80 dealers in 40 countries. However, during the global economic crisis of the late 2000s, when the demand for luxury boats plummeted, the company, like the entire Morgan Industries Group, of which it was a part at the time, began to experience serious financial problems and was finally involved in the bankruptcy process. In February 2012, the Silvertone factory in Milville was shut down. However, thanks to the efforts of the purchaser in 2012, the Silvertone plant was closed down. Egg Harbor Yachts, the company resumed production.

Production .

The Silvertone yachts are assembled at the Millwill State Shipyard. New Jersey .on the east coast of the United States. The company is constantly improving production technologies and is open to the latest achievements in the industry, but at the same time strives to preserve the best production traditions of the past. Computer modeling and survey of target user groups are actively used.

Model range

To date, Silverton has produced 13 models from 9.9 to 15.7 m long. Flybridge cruisers are represented by Convertible, SportBridge and MotorYachts lines, variants with hardtop are realized in SportCoupe family; T-series yachts - sportsfishers, popular boats for sport sea fishing on the east coast of the USA - are the mansion. Some models are available in both luxury and basic version.

Features .

One of the shipyard's main credo is a frank dialogue with the consumer and realization in its products of the maximum number of customer requests. For this purpose the company staff even has a psychologist, and regular surveys of the adherents of rest on water have become a tradition for the shipyard.

Purchase a yacht Silverton
If you are interested in Silverton yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Silverton
Верфи

Silverton

США

История компании

Небольшая семейная верфь Silvertone Marine была основана в 1969 г. в Арлингтоне братьями Лурсами, Джоном и Уореном. Компания начинала с простых недорогих яхт, со временем у нее получилось дорасти до серьезного игрока в сегменте небольших круизеров типа Convertible, пригодных и для отдыха, и для морской рыбалки.

На 2010 г. продукция Silvertone Marine и ее «сестринских» компаний Mainship и Luhrs составила 5% от внутреннего рынка США в этом сегменте. Верфь известна и за пределами родины, располагая около 80 дилерами в 40 странах. Однако во время мирового экономического кризиса конца 2000-х, когда спрос на люксовые лодки резко упал, компания, как и в целом вся группа Morgan Industries, в которую она тогда входила, начала испытывать серьезные финансовые проблемы, и, в конце концов, была вовлечена в процесс банкротства. В феврале 2012 г. завод Silvertone в Милвилле оказался закрыт. Однако, благодаря усилиям выкупившей ее в том же 2012 г. Egg Harbor Yachts, компания возобновила производство.

Производство

Яхты Silvertone собираются на заводе в г. Милвилл штата Нью-Джерси, на восточном побережье США. Компания постоянно совершенствует технологии производства и открыта новейшим достижениям отрасли, но при этом стремится сохранить лучшие производственные традиции прошлого. Активно используется компьютерное моделирование и анкетирование целевых групп пользователей.

Модельный ряд

На сегодняшний день Silverton выпускает 13 моделей от 9,9 до 15,7 м длиной. Флайбриджные круизеры представлены линейками Convertible, SportBridge и MotorYachts, варианты с хардтопом  реализованы в семействе SportCoupe; особняком стоят яхты T-series —  спортфишеры, популярные на восточном побережье США лодки для спортивной морской рыбалки. Часть моделей доступна как в люксовой, так и в базовой комплектации.

Особенности

Одно из главных кредо верфи — откровенный диалог с потребителем и реализация в своей продукции максимального числа запросов клиентов. Для этого в штате компании есть даже психолог, а регулярные опросы приверженцев отдыха на воде стали для верфи уже традицией.

Консультация по яхтам Silverton

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем

Официальный представитель