BuilderGalia

Poland

Galeon Sp.z.o.o. Sp.K.

Starogardzka 22

Galia Model Range

The brand Galia produces boats with Outboard Engines and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 14 models from 4 to 8 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Hardtop, Open and Sundeck.

About Galia

Company history

Polish shipyard Galeon, a popular yacht and boat manufacturer, was founded in 1982 as a private family business. The shipyard is located in Strazhin, not far from Gdansk - one of the main centers of European shipbuilding. Over time the company has managed to become, perhaps, the only Polish yacht builder with worldwide recognition. In the conditions of fierce competition with Western European manufacturers the company is actively mastering new technologies, improving the quality of materials and assembly, cooperating with famous designers. In 2002 the management of the shipyard decided to separate the production of boats up to 8 m long into a separate line under the brand name Galia.

Production .

Production of Galeon occupies an area more than 18 000 sq. m. In six spacious halls about thousand specialists are involved. The work is done mainly by hand.

The production has a complete cycle from design to launch of boats. Components from a tree, a steel and glass also are made own forces. Recently Galeon has built a second shipyard on the banks of the Vistula, which will enable the shipyard to build larger vessels. It has direct access to the Baltic Sea and its own marina. The production volume is up to 2000 boats and yachts per year.

Model range

Galia pleasure boats are represented by 14 stylish models made of fiberglass with outboard engine from 4.8 to 7.6 m in length. These include both open and hardtop boats with semi-closed or closed saloon, as well as bowriders and models with bowriders.Caddy Cabin.

Features .

Galia's range of boats covers a wide variety of designs - finding a boat to suit your needs is easy and not too burdensome for your wallet. Products of the company in terms of price/quality ratio always pleases consumers. It is also worth noting that in the production of boats Galia uses a lot of technology, worked out on their luxurious brothers «.

To Buy the Galia Powerboat
If you are interested in Galia powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Galia
Верфи

Galia

Польша
Starogardzka 22
Galeon Sp.z.o.o. Sp.K.

История компании

Польская верфь Galeon, популярный производитель яхт и катеров, была основана в 1982 г. как частное семейное предприятие. Находится она в г. Стражин, что недалеко от Гданьска — одного из главных центров европейского судостроения. Компания со временем сумела стать, пожалуй, единственным польским производителем яхт, имеющим мировое признание. В условиях жесткой конкуренции с западноевропейскими производителями компания активно осваивает новые технологии, улучшает качество материалов и сборки, сотрудничает с известными дизайнерами. В 2002 г. руководство верфи приняло решение о выделении производства катеров до 8 м длиной в отдельное направление под брендом Galia.

Производство

Производство Galeon занимает площадь более 18 000 кв. м. В шести просторных цехах задействовано около тысячи специалистов. Работы осуществляются преимущественно вручную.

Производство имеет полный цикл: от проектирования до спуска лодок на воду. Компоненты из дерева, стали и стекла также производятся собственными силами. Не так давно Galeon построила второй завод на берегу Вислы, который даст возможность верфи строить более крупные суда. Он имеет прямой выход к Балтийскому морю и собственную марину. Объемы выпуска составляют до 2000 катеров и яхт в год.

Модельный ряд

Прогулочные катера Galia представлены 14 стильными моделями из стеклопластика с подвесным мотором длиной от 4,8 до 7,6 м. Среди них есть и открытые варианты, и хардтопные катера с полузакрытым или закрытым салоном, а также боурайдеры и модели с кадди-кабиной.

Особенности

Модельный ряд катеров Galia охватывает самые разные конструктивные варианты — найти лодку под свои задачи будет нетрудно, а для кошелька не слишком обременительно. Изделия компании в плане соотношения цена/качество неизменно радуют потребителей. Также стоит отметить, что в производстве катеров Galia используется немало технологий, отработанных на их роскошных «собратьях».

Консультация по яхтам Galia

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд