BuilderSchaefer Yachts

US, Fort Lauderdale

1515 Southeast 17th Street, FL 33316

Model range of Schaefer Yachts

The brand Schaefer Yachts produces cabin Cruisers and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 13 models from 9 to 25 meters.

About Schaefer Yachts

The history of the company

Schaefer Yachts Brazil was founded in 1992 by Márcio Schaefer, a yacht designer. More than 3500 luxury motor yachts have been launched under this name since their creation and they have gained recognition not only in Latin America but also in the USA and other countries around the world. Schaefer Yachts collaborates fruitfully with the famous Italian design bureau Pininfarina.

Status

Existing company.

Production

The company's production facilities are located in the Brazilian regions of Palos, Biguasu and Florianapolis. They employ over 1000 specialists. The equipment meets the highest modern requirements. In particular, the shipyard has a giant computer-controlled milling machine Bermaq SG-22, which allows processing the entire boat hull. The shipyard also uses state-of-the-art vacuum infusion equipment, which makes the boats lighter and more robust. The main power plant supplier is Volvo Penta.

Model range

Schaefer Yachts builds motor yachts and boats up to 25 metres in length. They are distinguished by their lightweight but robust fibreglass hulls and fixed propulsion system. The exterior styling and interiors for the yard are created by the world's leading designers. The range of models is dominated by gliding yachts with flybridge, designed for high-speed crossings in the open sea. The more compact models are not inferior to their older counterparts in their premium finishes. In particular, they offer an interesting design solution such as a panoramic glass roof that opens up in good weather.

Features .

Schaefer boats are interesting because they are not only produced in hot Brazil, but are also fully adapted to tropical climates.

Ventilation, air conditioning and engine cooling systems are designed for the most severe loads at high ambient temperatures.

In addition, Schaefer Yachts is not afraid to experiment with new technologies. In 2018, she presented the first Schaefer 580, which instead of the traditional helm uses an aircraft type joystick paired with a Volvo Penta IPS propulsion system. The system is designed to make managing the yacht as simple and comfortable as possible.

To Buy the Schaefer Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Schaefer yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSchaefer Yachts

Бразилия, Fernandópolis

Rua 14 de Julho, 519 - Estreito, 88075-010

Модельный ряд Schaefer Yachts

Верфь Schaefer Yachts строит каютные круизные катера и яхты с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 9 до 25 м.

О верфи Schaefer Yachts

История компании

Бразильская верфь Schaefer Yachts была основана в 1992 году дизайнером яхт Марсио Шефером (Márcio Schaefer). Со времени создания под этим именем было спущено на воду более 3500 моторных яхт класса люкс, которые завоевали признание не только в Латинской Америке, но также в США и других странах мира. Schaefer Yachts плодотворно сотрудничает со знаменитым итальянским дизайн-бюро Pininfarina.

Статус

Действующая компания.

Производство

Производственные площадки компании находятся в бразильских регионах Пальоса, Бигуасу и Флорианаполис. На них трудятся более 1000 специалистов. Оборудование отвечает самым высоким современным требованием. В частности, верфь располагает гигантским фрезерным станком с компьютерным управлением Bermaq SG-22, который позволяет обрабатывать корпуса лодок целиком. Производство также использует современное оборудование для вакуумной инфузии, которое позволяет делать суда легче и прочнее. Основной поставщик силовых установок — Volvo Penta.

Модельный ряд

Schaefer Yachts строит моторные яхты и катера длиной до 25 метров. Их отличают лёгкие, но прочные стеклопластиковые корпуса и стационарная силовая установка. Внешний образ и интерьеры для верфи создают ведущие мировые дизайнеры. В линейке моделей доминируют глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем, рассчитанные на скоростные переходы в открытом море. Более компактные модели своей премиальной отделкой не уступают старшим собратьям. В частности, на них можно обнаружить такое интересное дизайнерское решение, как открывающаяся в хорошую погоду панорамная стеклянная крыша.

Особенности

Лодки Schaefer интересны тем, что они не только производятся в жаркой Бразилии, но и в полной мере адаптированы к эксплуатации в тропическом климате.

Системы вентиляции, кондиционирования и охлаждения двигателей рассчитаны на самые серьёзные нагрузки при высоких температурах окружающей среды.

Кроме того, Schaefer Yachts не боится экспериментов с новыми технологиями. В 2018 году она представила первый катер Schaefer 580, в котором вместо традиционного штурвала используется джойстик авиационного типа, работающий в паре с пропульсивной системой Volvo Penta IPS. Система призвана сделать управление яхтой максимально простым и удобным.

Купить яхту или катер Schaefer Yachts
Официальный представитель
АВА-Трэйд
Россия, Владивосток
Россия
+7 964 633-11-12
Россия
+7 423 240-66-18
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Яхты и катера Schaefer Yachts в продаже на маркете