BuilderLinssen

Netherlands, Maastricht

Linssen Yachts B.V.

Brouwersstraat 17, NL-6051 AA

Linssen Model Range

The brand Linssen produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 15 models from 9 to 15 meters.

About Linssen

The history of the company

Linssen Yachts, one of the oldest shipyards in the Netherlands, was founded by Jac Linssen in 1949. After the war, there were many damaged ships that needed repairs, which led to increased demand for ship services, and there was a general shortage of boats for cargo and other work. Using this opportunity as a launch, the newly constructed shipyard began building inland watercraft.

Gradually, the shipyard has moved from building working boats to pleasure boats. The first models for the private market were based on dredging boats. For more than half a century, modern yachts have retained their classic style - smooth rims, massive steel hull, angular superstructure shapes and high ceilings.

Status

Today, the third generation of the Linssen family runs the company.

Production

The shipyard has two production facilities, in Masbracht and Echt. The total area of the shipyards is more than 45,000 sq.m., where 30-35 boats are being built simultaneously. The owners are committed to the old traditions and many processes are done by hand. At the same time Linssen invests heavily in the introduction of modern equipment, such as CNC manufacturing technology.

Model range

The shipyard's model range includes two lines - Grand Sturdy and Variotop. These are displacement boats with steel hull from 9 to 17 meters long. The Variotop range is famous for its patented folding roof, which allows you to create a semi-closed salon or turn the top and get an open deckhouse, combined with the terrace.

Features

Unlike other manufacturers, the Linssen shipyard did not shut down production in the Netherlands or move it to Eastern European countries. The company is convinced that such measures will lead to a loss of quality and logistical problems. This is certainly reflected in the price, but the company's boats are attracted by their low maintenance costs and high residual value.

Discontinued Linssen Yachts

2012–2016
To Buy the Linssen Yacht
If you are interested in Linssen yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьLinssen

Нидерланды, Маастрихт

Linssen Yachts B.V.

Brouwersstraat 17, NL-6051 AA

Модельный ряд Linssen

Верфь Linssen строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 15 моделей длиной от 9 до 15 м (в 3 сериях: Grand Sturdy , SL и Variotop®).

Серия Grand Sturdy

О верфи Linssen

История компании

Linssen Yachts, одна из старейших верфей Нидерландов, была основана Жаком Линссеном (Jac Linssen) в 1949 году. После войны осталось множество поврежденных судов, которым требовался ремонт, что вызвало рост спроса на услуги корабелов, да и в целом ощущалась нехватка лодок для перевозки грузов и прочих работ. Используя эту возможность как старт, новоиспеченная верфь занялась строительством судов для внутренних вод.

Постепенно верфь перешла от создания рабочих лодок к прогулочным. В основу первых моделей для частного рынка легли катера для дноуглубительных работ. Современные яхты уже более полувека сохраняют классический стиль — плавные обводы, массивный стальной корпус, угловатые формы надстройки и высокие потолки.

Статус

Сегодня компанией руководит третье поколение семьи Линссен.

Производство

Верфь располагает двумя производственными объектами — в Масбрахте и Эхте. Общая площадь заводов составляет более 45 000 кв.м., где одновременно строится 30-35 лодок. Владельцы компании являются приверженцами старых традиций, и многие процессы делаются вручную. При этом Linssen инвестирует значительные средства во внедрение современного оборудования, например, технологии производства с ЧПУ.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду верфи две линейки — Grand Sturdy и Variotop. Это водоизмещающие лодки со стальным корпусом длиной от 9 до 17 метров. Линейка Variotop знаменита запатентованной складной крышей, которая позволяет создать полузакрытый салон или свернуть верх и получить открытую рубку, совмещенную с террасой.

Особенности

В отличие от прочих производителей, верфь Linssen не стала сворачивать производство в Нидерландах и переносить его в страны Восточной Европы. В компании убеждены, что такие меры приведут к потере качества и проблемам с логистикой. Это, безусловно, отражается на цене, но лодки компании привлекают своими низкими эксплуатационными расходами и высокой остаточной стоимостью.

Снятые с производства яхты Linssen

2011–2015
Купить яхту Linssen
Официальный представитель
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.