BuilderPrivateer

Netherlands

Privateer Yachts B.V.

Leyesleatswei 2 8624 HW Uitwellingerga

Model range of Privateer

The brand Privateer produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 13 models from 13 to 26 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Elegance, Flybridge and Trawler.

About Privateer

History of the company

Privateer Yachts B. V. entered the shipbuilding market in 1997. It is located in the north of the Netherlands in the village of Eitwellingerga, whose lands are rich in maritime traditions. In two decades the shipyard has gained the trust of customers and is very popular not only at home, but also in Germany, Great Britain, Russia and other countries.

At first, Arnold de Ruiter, VriPack and Dirk Nauta designed the Privateer boats. Nowadays, the company has moved away from third parties and its own design and architecture department, VanEesch Naval architecture, was created for this purpose. For this reason, design and production are in close cooperation, and problems can be solved quickly.

Production .

The shipyard manufactures luxury semi-custom boats under the Privateer and Silverline brands. During the construction the shipyard pays special attention to comfort, reliability and safety. The boats meet the strict standards and regulations in force in the Netherlands, which requires a certain flexibility from the shipyard, so some technologies and details are created completely from scratch.

When designing and styling a yacht, the shipbuilder takes into account how the future owner plans to use the yacht, while keeping in mind the practical aspects and functionality. As a result, the customer gets a quality product that meets all the customer's wishes without losing seaworthiness.

Model range

The shipyard produces displacement motor yachts with steel and aluminium hulls, hardtop cruising boats and trawlers. The company's range includes yachts from 43 to 84 feet long, divided into 3 series.

Elegance line is worthy of its name, it combines Dutch traditions and elegance. The open cockpit and low profile are well suited for travel on coastal waters, canals and rivers where low bridges are often found.

The new Flybridge series is designed in the classic Privateer style. The Flybridge 49 has been specially designed for French canals. The Trawler series of expedition boats is maritime class A and allows owners to make transatlantic trips.

Features

To own a Privateer boat is not a cheap pleasure, but a yacht thoughtfully designed to quench your thirst for travel and make your dreams come true is worth it.

Purchase a yacht Privateer
If you are interested in Privateer yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьPrivateer

Нидерланды

Privateer Yachts B.V.

Leyesleatswei 2 8624 HW Uitwellingerga

Модельный ряд Privateer

Верфь Privateer строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 13 до 26 метров (в 3 сериях: Elegance, Flybridge и Trawler).

О верфи Privateer

История компании

Компания Privateer Yachts B.V. вышла на рынок судостроения в 1997 году. Она распложена на севере Нидерландов в селе Эйтвеллингерга, земли которого богаты мореходными традициями.  За два десятилетия верфь успела завоевать доверие клиентов и пользуется большой популярностью не только на родине, но и в ГерманииВеликобританииРоссии и других странах.

Первое время дизайном лодок Privateer занимались Arnold de RuiterVriPack и Dirk Nauta. В наши дни предприятие отошло от помощи сторонних организаций, для этих целей был создан собственный отдел дизайна и архитектуры – VanEesch Naval architecture. Поэтому конструирование и производство находятся в тесном сотрудничестве, а возникающие проблемы удается решать оперативно.

Производство

Верфь занимается производством полукастомных лодок класса люкс под брендами Privateer и Silverline. При строительстве уделяется особое внимание комфорту, надежности и безопасности. Лодки отвечают жестким стандартам и регламентам, действующим в Нидерландах, что требует от верфи определенной гибкости, поэтому некоторые технологии и детали здесь создаются полностью с нуля.

При разработке дизайна и выборе стиля судостроитель учитывает то, как именно будущий владелец яхты планирует ее использовать, при этом компания старается не забывать о практических аспектах и функциональности. В результате клиент получает качественный продукт, отвечающий всем пожеланиям заказчика без потери мореходных характеристик.

Модельный ряд

Верфь выпускает водоизмещающие моторные яхты со стальным и алюминиевым корпусомкруизные лодки с хардтопом и траулеры. В модельный ряд компании входят яхты длинной от 43 до 84 футов, которые поделены на 3 серии.

Линейка Elegance достойна своего названия, она сочетает в себе голландские традиции и элегантность. Открытый кокпит и низкий профиль хорошо подходят для путешествий по прибрежным водам, каналам и рекам где часто встречаются низкие мосты.

Новая серия Flybridge выполнена в классическом стиле Privateer. Модель Flybridge 49 была специально спроектирована для прохода по французским каналам. Серия экспедиционных лодок Trawler имеет класс мореходности A и позволяет владельцам совершать трансатлантические путешествия.

Особенности

Стать обладателем лодки Privateer недешевое удовольствие, но продуманная до мелочей яхта, способная утолить жажду путешествий и воплотить давние мечты – стоит того.

Купить яхту Privateer
Если Вас интересуют яхты Privateer, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.