Specifications of Riva 50' Metri

The motor yacht Riva 50' Metri is produced by the brand Riva since 2019. Riva 50' Metri is a 50.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 6 guest cabins and the draft of 2.70 meters which can reach up to 15 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
50.00m  / 164' 1"
Beam
9.00m  / 29' 7"
Draft
2.70m  / 8' 11"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
48,500
Water tank, l
12,500
Passenger capacity
Cabins
6
Berths for guests
12
Engines and performance
Engine options
MTU Iron Man 8v 4000 M63
Cruising Speed, уз.
14
Max Speed, уз.
15
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
SuperYachtsDivision
Model
50' Metri
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Riva 50' Metri

The presentation of the first hull of the Riva 50' Metri took place ahead of the Venice show. This semi-custom yacht has in many ways become a landmark for the shipyard. She is the first in the SuperYachtsDivision range and the largest yacht ever built (by 2019).

Interior and exterior design

The boat is 12 meters larger than the closest 122' Mythos in the range. She was born thanks to the collaboration of Officina Italiana Design with the Ferretti Group and her appearance is reminiscent of the classic Carlo Riva boats, rather than the usual sports designer yachts of recent years. Individual solutions are available for the interior design of the yachts.

Amenities on board

The 50 metre superyacht offers plenty of space for both indoor and outdoor relaxation. Extensive outdoor spaces are offered by a sundeck, which also has a Jacuzzi, two aft terraces and a large beach club. The tender garage accommodates the Williams Dieseljet 625 and there is also space for water toys and jet skis.

Features

The main galley has been moved to the lower deck, leaving more space for rest and a special elevator for fast food serving. The Riva 50' Metri has received a steel a displacement hull that can reach speeds of up to 15 knots and travel up to 4,000 nautical miles.

Swimming area

Rugged hull and high autonomy allows her to go on great trips with little or no limits in the regions she sails. At the same time, the abundance of entertainment will not let you get bored on a cruise.

Videos about Riva 50' Metri

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Riva 50' Metri by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Супер-яхта класса люкс - проект Riva Yacht 50MT - Ferretti Group

Riva Yacht 27.09.2017
Price
POA
If you are interested in Riva 50' Metri, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Riva 50' Metri

Моторная яхта Riva 50' Metri выпускается верфью Riva с 2019 года. Riva 50' Metri — это водоизмещающая яхта длиной 50.00 м с 6 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.70 м, которая может разгонятся до 15 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
50,00м  / 164' 1"
Ширина
9,00м  / 29' 7"
Осадка
2,70м  / 8' 11"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
48 500
Запас пресной воды, л
12 500
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
6
Количество спальных мест для гостей
12
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
MTU Iron Man 8v 4000 M63
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
14
Максимальная скорость, уз.
15
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
SuperYachtsDivision
Модель
50' Metri
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Riva 50' Metri

Презентация первого корпуса Riva 50' Metri состоялась в преддверии выставки в Венеции. Эта полукастомная яхта во многом стала знаковой для верфи. Она первая в линейке SuperYachtsDivision и самая большая из когда-либо построенных верфью (на 2019 год).  

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

По размеру лодка превосходит ближайшую в модельном ряду 122' Mythos на 12 метров. Она появилась на свет благодаря совместной работе Officina Italiana Design с Ferretti Group и внешним видом напоминает классические лодки Карло Ривы (Carlo Riva), а не привычные спорт-дизайнерские яхты последних лет. Для оформления интерьеров предлагаются индивидуальные решения.

Удобства на борту

На 50-метровой суперяхте много места для отдыха как внутри, так и снаружи. Обширные открытые пространства предлагает сандек, где также есть джакузи, две кормовые террасы и большой пляжный клуб. Тендерный гараж вмещает Williams Dieseljet 625, помимо этого, имеется место для хранения водных игрушек и гидроциклов.

Особенности

Главный камбуз смещен на нижнюю палубу, оставляя больше пространств для отдыха, а для быстрой подачи блюд оборудован специальный лифт. Riva 50' Metri получила стальной водоизмещающий корпус, который позволяет развивать скорость до 15 узлов и преодолевать до 4000 морских миль.

Регион плавания

Прочный корпус и высокая автономность позволяет отправляться на лодке в большие путешествия, практически не ограничивая себя в регионах плавания. При этом обилие развлечений не дадут заскучать в круизе.  

Видеоролики о Riva 50' Metri

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Riva 50' Metri от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Супер-яхта класса люкс - проект Riva Yacht 50MT - Ferretti Group

Riva Yacht 27.09.2017
Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Riva 50' Metri, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей