BuilderSanlorenzo

Italy

Sanlorenzo SpA

Via Armezzone, 3 19031 AMEGLIA (SP) ITALIA

Sanlorenzo Model Range

The brand Sanlorenzo produces motor Superyachts and raised Pilothouse. There are 19 models from 23 to 65 meters in the current model range from 6 lines: Alloy, Explorer, SD, SL, SX and Steel.

About Sanlorenzo

History of the company

The Cantieri Navali San Lorenzo shipyard was founded in 1958 in Tuscany and for a long time built exclusively wooden vessels. In 1972 the company was bought by Giovanni Jannetti. Under his leadership, the shipyard is confidently heading towards the production of fiberglass yachts. The first model was the SL57, introduced in 1985. Ten years later, the shipyard's first superyacht, the 32-meter SL 100, was launched. In 2005, Massimo Perotti, former top manager of Azimut-Benetti, acquired a controlling interest in the shipyard. Under him, the company received its current acronym and priority attention to the superyacht segment. Perotti's policy increased Sanlorenzo's turnover many times, making it one of the leaders of the world yachting industry and painlessly overcoming the financial crisis of 2008, which cost the lives of many recognized shipyards.

Status .

For 2019 Sanlorenzo ranks second among the world's leading yacht builders with lengths over 24 meters.

Production

The plants are located in three neighbouring towns on the coast of the Ligurian Sea, Amelia, Viareggio and Spezia. In Amelie, the SL, SD and SX series composites are produced. At once there are also capacities on after-sales service and refit of yachts. The site in Spezia was acquired in 2016 and is now responsible for the construction of superyachts. Viareggio has innovative projects such as the Alloy boats.

Fleet

The superyachts of the yard are assembled into four families, for the construction of which a special department based in La Spezia is responsible. The Steel series combines steel boats, among which the largest model is 64 m long. The current surge in popularity of expeditionary boats has not been overlooked. The Explorer range includes luxurious yet impressively self-contained models. The E-Motion series is a tribute to the trend of environmentally oriented hybrid and electric boats. Finally, the Alloy series combines innovative aluminium yachts with excellent speed performance.

Sanlorenzo composite yachts are represented by three lines. The SL series is a flybridge yacht and the SD series includes semi-displacement boats. Launched in 2017, the promising SX range includes crossover «yachts, a» successful and refined combination of classic flybridge yachts and explorers.

Features

It is necessary to note almost religious attitude of the company to customization of vessels. This 5-step process is not quite customization as it is usually understood, but something more. The client can be sure that he will get exactly what he wants, let him change a little even the hull design.

To Buy the Sanlorenzo Yacht
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Sanlorenzo
Верфи

Sanlorenzo

Италия
Via Armezzone, 3 19031 AMEGLIA (SP) ITALIA
Sanlorenzo SpA

История компании

Верфь Cantieri Navali San Lorenzo была создана в 1958 в Тоскане и долгое время строила исключительно деревянные суда. В 1972 году компанию покупает Джованни Джаннетти (Giovanni Jannetti). Под его руководством верфь уверенно берет курс на производство стеклопластиковых яхт. Первой  моделью стала SL57, представленная в 1985. А спустя 10 лет увидела свет первая суперяхта верфи, 32-метровая SL 100. В 2005 контрольный пакет акций верфи приобрел Массимо Перотти (Massimo Perotti), бывший топ-менеджером Azimut-Benetti. При нем компания получила нынешнее, сокращенное наименование, и приоритетное внимание к сегменту суперяхт. Политика Перотти увеличила обороты Sanlorenzo в разы. Компания вышла в число лидеров мировой яхтенной индустрии и безболезненно перешагнула финансовый кризис 2008, стоивший жизни немалому числу признанных верфей.

Статус

На 2019 год Sanlorenzo занимает вторую позицию среди ведущих мировых производителей яхт длиной более 24 м.

Производство

Заводы расположены в трех соседних городках на побережье Лигурийского моряАмельи, Виареджо и Специи. В Амельи производятся композитные корпуса серий SL, SD и SX. Тут же находятся и мощности по послепродажному обслуживанию и рефиту яхт. Площадка в Специи была приобретена в 2016 и теперь отвечает за строительство суперяхт. В Виареджо куются инновационные проекты, такие как лодки Alloy.

Флот

Суперяхты верфи собраны в четыре семейства, за строительство которых отвечает специальный департамент, базирующийся в Специи. Серия Steel объединяет стальные лодки, среди которых и самая крупная модель длиной 64 м. Не был обойден вниманием и нынешний всплеск популярности лодок экспедиционного типа. Линейка Explorer включает роскошные и вместе с тем впечатляюще автономные модели. Серия E-Motion — дань направлению экологически ориентированных лодок с гибридными и электрическими двигателями. Наконец, серия Alloy объединяет инновационные алюминиевые яхты с отменными скоростными характеристиками.

Композитные яхты Sanlorenzo представлены тремя линейками. Серия SL — это флайбриджные яхты, в серию SD вошли полуводоизмещающие суда. Перспективная линейка SX, запущенная в 2017, включает «яхты-кроссоверы» — удачное и изысканное совмещение черт классической флайбриджной яхты и эксплорера.

Особенности

Нельзя не отметить почти религиозное отношение компании к кастомизации судов. Этот 5-ступенчатый процесс — уже не совсем кастомизация, как ее обычно понимают, а нечто большее. Клиент может быть уверен, что получит именно то, что хочет, пусть придется немного изменить даже конструкцию корпуса.

Консультация по яхтам Sanlorenzo

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 7

Моторные суперяхты

Снятые с производства модели