BuilderFairline

Great Britain

Fairline Yachts Ltd

Oundle, PE84HN

Model range of Fairline

The brand Fairline produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 14 models from 9 to 21 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: F-Line, Squadron and Targa.

About Fairline

Company history

The company Fairline Boats was founded in 1967 in English Ondle and started its activity with the production of small fiberglass boats. In the 70-80s she won popularity thanks to release of bright models from Phantom and Targa series.

Famous individuals and members of the royal family began to appear among the shipyard's clients.

In the 1990s, the now very popular Squadron flybridge series appeared.

Since 2007, the company has been in financial difficulties, which led to bankruptcy in 2015. Fortunately, two businessmen of Russian origin, Alexander Volov and Igor Glyanenko, bought out her assets and on this basis created Fairline Yachts. Strong managers took the helm, changed their development strategy and managed to take Fairline out of the crisis and put it on its feet.

In 2016 the company attracted a talented Italian designer Alberto Mancini and the famous Dutch design bureau Vripack. Mancini became the face of the company, combining the traditions of a British shipyard with the elegance of Italian design. The first yacht from this designer was the 20m Targa 63 GTO, presented for the company's 50th anniversary in 2017.

Status .

It works.

Production .

The headquarters and main site of Fairline Yachts are in Ondla. The remoteness of the workshops from water and the need for overland transport imposed restrictions on the size of the vessels produced (up to 24 m). Therefore, in 2017, a site with access to the sea in Hight, Southampton, was purchased for the construction of larger boats there.

In recent years the company has done a lot of work to standardize boats. This means that a large number of different models (up to 7) have been built on one assembly line, switching easily and quickly after completion of one to another.

Now it takes less than a month on average to assemble a single boat, which is a record for the yard.

Model range

Fairline produces custom composite motor yachts from three families. Targa boats, high-speed hardtop cruisers with semi-closed and closed saloon, are represented by models of 13-20 m length. Flybridge yachts are available in the Squadron series (hull length 15.5-21 m). The range .F-Linewas launched by the company in 2017 and is the open designer 10m F-Line 33 with a stunning design from Mancini.

Features .

Fairline is the flagship of the British yachting industry, known for its ability to set new trends and standards. Today, the trend is to listen carefully to the needs and opinions of customers, which guarantees the emergence of balanced products that claim to be part of the gold fund«of the world's yachting» industry.

Out of production yachts Fairline

2012–2016

Videos of the builder Fairline

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Fairline shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Интервью с Эндрю Поупом - Часть 1

Глава отдела дизайна Fairline Yachts Эндрю Поуп рассказывает нам о своей философии дизайна и некоторых новых моделях, над которыми он работает вместе с Альберто Манчини.
Fairline Yachts 21.02.2018

Интервью с Эндрю Поупом - Часть 2

Fairline Yachts 28.02.2018

Интервью с Альберто Манчини - Часть 1

Первое из трех интервью с Альберто Манчини. Дизайнер рассказывает вдохновении, о том, как воплощается в жизнь его работы и, конечно же, о новых проектах Fairline, над которыми он работает.
Fairline Yachts 19.02.2018

Интервью с Альберто Манчини - Часть 2

Fairline Yachts 23.02.2018

Интервью с Альберто Манчини - Часть 3

Fairline Yachts 14.03.2018

Официальный тизер модельного ряда Fairline 2020 года

Fairline Yachts 15.04.2020
Purchase a yacht Fairline
Authorized representative
Fairline Russia
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Москва
+7 495 258-84-48
Санкт-Петербург
+7 812 982-84-83
Сочи
+7 495 720-80-90
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Fairline
Верфи

Fairline

Великобритания
Oundle, PE84HN
Fairline Yachts Ltd

История компании

Компания Fairline Boats возникла в 1967 г. в английском Ондле и начала деятельность с производства небольших стеклопластиковых катеров. В 70-80-е годы она завоевала популярность благодаря выпуску ярких моделей из серий Phantom и Targa.

Среди клиентов верфи стали появляться известные персоны и члены королевской семьи.

В 1990-е появилась ныне очень популярная флайбриджная серия Squadron.

C 2007 г. у компании начались финансовые трудности, приведшие в 2015 г. к банкротству. К счастью, два бизнесмена российского происхождения, Александр Волов и Игорь Гляненко, выкупили ее активы и на этой основе создали Fairline Yachts. У руля встали сильные управленцы, сменившие стратегию развития и сумевшие вывести Fairline из кризиса и поставить на ноги.

В 2016 году компания привлекла к работе талантливого итальянского дизайнера Альберто Манчини (Alberto Mancini) и знаменитое голландское конструкторское бюро Vripack. Решение оказалось удачным. Манчини стал лицом компании, сумев соединить в своих проектах судостроительные традиции британской верфи и изысканность итальянского дизайна. Первой яхтой от этого дизайнера стала 20-метровая Targa 63 GTO, представленная к 50-летнему юбилею компании в 2017 г.

Статус 

Действует.

Производство

Штаб-квартира и основная площадка Fairline Yachts расположены в Ондле. Удаленность цехов от воды и необходимость сухопутной транспортировки накладывали ограничения на размер производимых судов (до 24 м). Поэтому в 2017 г. была приобретена площадка с выходом к морю в г. Хайт, Саутгемптон, с целью строительства там более крупных лодок.

За последние годы компания проделала большую работу по стандартизации лодок. Это означает, что на одной сборочной линии начали строить большое количество разных моделей (до 7), легко и быстро переключаясь по завершении одной к другой.

Сейчас сборка одной лодки в среднем занимает меньше месяца, и это рекорд для верфи.

Модельный ряд

Fairline выпускает кастомные композитные моторные яхты трех семейств. Лодки Targa, скоростные хардтопные круизеры с полузакрыты и закрытым салоном, представлены моделями длиной 13-20 м. Флайбриджные яхты выпускаются в серии Squadron (длина корпуса 15,5-21 м). Линейка F-Line была запущена компанией в 2017 году и представлена открытой дизайнерской 10-метровой моделью F-Line 33 с потрясающим дизайном от Манчини.

Особенности

Fairline — флагман британской яхтенной индустрии, известный своей способностью устанавливать новые тренды и стандарты. Сегодня к этому добавилась тенденция чутко прислушиваться к потребностям и мнению клиентов, что гарантирует появление сбалансированных продуктов, претендующих на то, чтобы войти в «золотой фонд» мирового яхтинга.

Консультация по яхтам Fairline

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 17

Снятые с производства модели

Официальный представитель