BuilderNord Star

Finland

Linex-Boat Oy

Kasikulmantie 5, 68300

Model range of Nord Star

The brand Nord Star produces recreational Trawler Boats and sea SUVs. There are 10 models from 7 to 16 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Patrol and Sport.

About Nord Star

History of the company

On the coast of the Gulf of Bothnia there is a small port town of Kokkola. The sea traditions of these places number more than four centuries. At the beginning of the 20th century almost every local resident could build a fishing boat on their own, and those who could not, turned to the best. One such craftsman was Sivert Lindkvist, who became the father of the founder of Linex Boat OY, which later became famous under the Nord Star brand.

Subsequently, the sons Rude and Sven Lindkvist came to manage the shipyard. The brothers had a real passion for speed and expanded their range with fast pleasure boats. According to the shipyard's managers, the models of those times can still be found in local waters, and the good «old» wooden slip with the Olympia engine makes them cry for joy.

Status

Today at the helm of the company the third generation of the family - Olli Lindkvist, son of Rude Lindkvist.

Production .

The company is still located in Finnish Kokkola and has four modern workshops. All rooms are equipped with the latest air conditioning and filtration systems. Most of the production processes, including lamination, are handmade, which guarantees high quality and control at every stage.

Model range

The Lindqvist family continues to support the established traditions and builds real sea off-road vehicles, gliding yachts with flybridge, small boats for fishing and much more. The range includes boats of the popular segment with lengths from 7.5 to 15.5 meters.

Features

Under the Nord Star brand, vessels with a wide customisation range are offered. That's why the customer can «always customize» his future vessel to his individual needs.

Documents of Nord Star

In this section, you can download scans of articles about the builder in the media, a general brochure on the model range, price lists for the models and other materials.

To Buy the Nord Star Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Nord Star yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Nord Star
Верфи

Nord Star

Финляндия
Kasikulmantie 5, 68300
Linex-Boat Oy

История компании

На побережье Ботнического залива расположился небольшой портовый городок Коккола. Мореходные традиции этих мест насчитывают более четырех столетий. Еще в начале 20 века почти каждый местный житель мог самостоятельно построить рыболовную лодку, а те, кто не умел, обращались к лучшим. Одним из таких мастеров был Сиверт Линдквист (Sivert Lindkvist), ставший отцом основателем верфи Linex Boat OY, которая в дальнейшем прославилась под брендом Nord Star.

Впоследствии к управлению пришли сыновья Сиверта Рудe (Rude) и Свен Линдквист (Sven Lindkvist). Братья питали настоящую страсть к скорости и расширили модельный ряд быстрыми прогулочными катерами. Как утверждают менеджеры верфи, модели тех времен до сих пор можно найти в местных водах, и старая добрая «снипа» из дерева с двигателем Olympia вызывает у них слезу умиления.

Статус

Сегодня у штурвала компании третье поколение семьи — Олли Линдквист (Olli Lindkvist), сын Руде Линдквиста.

Производство

Предприятие все также располагается в финском Коккола и занимает четыре современных цеха. Все помещения оборудованы новейшими системами кондиционирования и фильтрации воздуха. Большинство производственных процессов, включая ламинирование, делаются вручную, что гарантирует высокое качество и контроль на каждом этапе.

Модельный ряд

Семья Линдквист продолжает поддерживать заложенные традиции и строит настоящие морские внедорожникиглиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем, небольшие катера для рыбалки и многое другое. В модельный ряд входят лодки популярного сегмента длиной от 7,5 до 15,5 метров.

Особенности

Под брендом Nord Star предлагаются суда с широкой кастомизацией. Поэтому клиент всегда может «заточить» свое будущее судно под индивидуальные потребности.

Консультация по яхтам Nord Star

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд